Who else is seriously drooling at today's buffet?

pokeflute

Starhub 4.16
Sabana 1.25
FCT 2.1
CDG 1.9

and the list goes on...

Warchest activated!

Dividends Warrior

Starhub 4.16
Sabana 1.25
FCT 2.1
CDG 1.9

and the list goes on...

Warchest activated!

Me too!!!

I have never been so excited for a quite some time liao....

Finally!!!:s12:

STT-great-buffet.jpg

Krug

Hmm will see what the long weekend brings. Right now it's a shower of knives.

xmiyax

any advice for me? I'm still holding on to 3 counters that recently fell quite abit. vard, noble and cmz. now fearing the big drop might come

GreatKen

Mai tu liao. All the prawn and lobster kena eaten soon liao

It's ok. I will need time to think rationally about the surrounding economic conditions. I would rather not make any money than to lose any money. I believe when FED ends the easy money, it will be more painful.

Dividends Warrior

It's ok. I will need time to think rationally about the surrounding economic conditions. I would rather not make any money than to lose any money. I believe when FED ends the easy money, it will be more painful.

Sure. Take your time. No rush. :)

FreewayJet

Queueing liao. I believe that even if price drop again after my entry price, its still better for me in the long run cause I intend to hold for long term. :o

___jeff

The last two times the S&P 500 hit its all-time high and closed down more than 1% from that high was 11 October 2007 and 24 March 2000.

i think this may just be the start of a turn?

pokeflute

Be fearful when other are greedy and greedy when others are fearful! HOOT AH!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.