no leh ...

Mai gong i no SIC.
1hcef6.jpg

dede1217

Just tpe to sin right?
Get the sin to tpe from another airline lor.

personally think like tat very risky ...
would recommend my friends to book both way if got sales.
coz if book one way, then the other way must cfm book budget
coz full fledged one way normally is more than 60% of two way price

calkel20

As long as you get the best of both world, then ok.
Must have return sector to show in case the airlines requests for it.

saffronsatire

ya must simultaneously book another budget airline for the other leg.

dede1217

not good enough , haha we bought jan for 80+ 2 ways leh

Bought jetstar 57sgd tax in two way nett in their 2nd club sales lol
their 3rd club sales have 85sgd two way nett taxes in lol ...

last year won 5 pair taipei ticket by tiger :)

jetstar have 60+ two way nett 100 seats ticket last year
think within 20 min sold out liao lol

two years back flew scoot 46.xx sgd two way nett to taipei lol ...

saffronsatire

I dun usually do that.
But within same week possible for me.
Did a couple of times.

so far only did that once for taipei, cos prefer scoot for departing night flight (scoot in silence) but scoot lousy return timings, so book js. more troublesome and gotta pay by cc for js. cost in this case was in between, if i had either book scoot or js round trip.

calkel20

so far only did that once for taipei, cos prefer scoot for departing night flight (scoot in silence) but scoot lousy return timings, so book js. more troublesome and gotta pay by cc for js. cost in this case was in between, if i had either book scoot or js round trip.

Scoot timing lousy meh?
Or you talking about the 4am flight?
I not worried as can choose js, tiger or scoot.
Which ever is cheaper for me.

calkel20

Correct. Only Sin to TPE return tickets. Will fly to Kaohsiung 1st then go back to Sg from Taipei. Still waiting for KHH promotion for Scoot..

Sounds a great plan. Have a good trip. Khh easier to get discount nowadays.

dede1217

Correct. Only Sin to TPE return tickets. Will fly to Kaohsiung 1st then go back to Sg from Taipei. Still waiting for KHH promotion for Scoot..

Scoot many khh promo ...
few weeks back two way is 118 taxes in ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.