What you pack in luggage for bkk?

dede1217

I'm back from Ctc. Went today on Sunday.

Anyway, where to get thailand snacks in pratunum.

haha normally will buy from big c if u want seaweed or pocky.
if u want those ling zhen xiang, can go mbk buy, think few stores selling.
or u can go their main outlet at chinatown. think they close at 7+pm ...

turtlezhu

Put the sign at the door nob? Or just call concierge bah.

Union mall got stuff to shop mah? I nv go there before. Share share.

Going to be more cafe-centric for my coming thailand trip.

:D

im not staying in a hotel. i got my own rented apartment for a year. which has maid service, laundry and room service.

cafe centric then you got to go seen space 13. or can try purr cat cafe.

dede1217

im not staying in a hotel. i got my own rented apartment for a year. which has maid service, laundry and room service.

cafe centric then you got to go seen space 13. or can try purr cat cafe.

wow got maid sia !!! den u go bakc often ?

turtlezhu

U 2 most lao jiao in HWZ thailand thread, u still dunno bro turtlezhu fly to thailand more than he take bus meh... haha...

When's ur next trip?
I'll be in bkk on 08/11 - 16/11, but 12/11 - 15/11 in pattaya, 19/12 - 27/12...

It will be 6 - 11 nov ( going for concert on 8 & 9 ) then 25 - 28 nov

destiny88

What i pack? Condoms lol. Their size there t too small. Aniway waiting my flight there now. Damn sian tio delay

destiny88

Lol i got to agree its abit smaller.

You suay la!!!

My mom and sister flight at 12.30 ma, so web check in le go in 1st. Then see flight retimmed.... zzzz. I even got time go t2 eat mac le then come back t2

hotspur_77

It will be 6 - 11 nov ( going for concert on 8 & 9 ) then 25 - 28 nov
Means only can meet up on 10/11... I most probably will be going tawandang for dinner & chill... wanna join?
Yah lo....he has to report for love firing every month ma..lol
Luckily my reporting only 2 or 3 months... Haha...
What i pack? Condoms lol. Their size there t too small. Aniway waiting my flight there now. Damn sian tio delay
Lol i got to agree its abit smaller.
You suay la!!!
Dun play play hor... I ever kena injured due the size of condom... Peed blood for 1 week:mad:

turtlezhu

Means only can meet up on 10/11... I most probably will be going tawandang for dinner & chill... wanna join?

Dun play play hor... I ever kena injured due the size of condom... Peed blood for 1 week:mad:

Drop me a pm bro. 10th dinner can try. Cause lunch my auny gonna treat me to intercon dim sum buffet. Maybe can have kopi also can.

destiny88

This proves that the average size of sgrean'a dong is bigger then thais!!! Something we sg males can be proud of!!!! Lol

dede1217

Went with 6kg. Back with 15kg. My luggage is the medium size. Must check in type. Wasted5 15 kg because thai airway allows 30kg. Lol.

haha very hard to hit 30kg. haha unless u bringing goods from there lo ...
my last SQ trip during Aug, my 3 adults hit 75kg haha ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.