【演奏類最佳作曲人】黃裕翔/《高鐵小旅行》

amazingone

this year most criticized segment
831 x 911
even tho i like 831 since 最后的8/31 days, this performance was a disaster

during GMA2012 they announced that second life was their 3rd last
then the current publicity material being released and the new songs, all point to their 2nd last album :(
13501891_1633734443356318_5797238873230091540_n.jpg
No wonder they call it 作品9號, maybe should go listen it when it's released :s13:
Yay gxgx jj Lin :o

But they like 5 years one album so probably another 5 years before their last album :s13::s13:
Hope they have EP or something after their tenth album liao haha

Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT

chunchuan

Yay gxgx jj Lin :o

But they like 5 years one album so probably another 5 years before their last album :s13::s13:

more time spent touring than on new album :s13:
the previous nowhere world tour ran for almost 4 years :s13:
heard they will be launching a new world tour after this round of just rock it concert ends at taipei arena :eek:

chunchuan

their usual practice is won't reveal album name until release day
e.g. 第二人生 was called 作品8号 till its launch day
same for 后青春期的诗 which was 作品7号

can't wait for just rock it at indoor stadium in aug tho :s13:

usotsuki

thought Jonathan Lee also able to gun some awards? I remember him wining 2 awards with his 山丘
because need to show him some respect haha.
Indeed, many 今日營業中 songs are a bit 小眾 so may not cater to the ears of the judges, which are more to the general ones.

Hebe's songs usually also quite 小眾 too, except for like 小幸運. Hopefully the judges can be more open lor :o
something i notice is hebe/yoga album format is first hit some weird takeoff. then second hit will be those ktv sing until cry de ballad. haha.

and apparently the person who composed 餘波蕩漾 is the one who composed shuo huang also.

今日營業中 actually dont really make yoga vocal stand out. the songs are all rather 平淡. somehow based off his concert fancams i feel his live rendition of some of the songs being better than the recorded version. but i really like his voice in 飛. every day also must listen at least a few times to smoothen my heart haha.

amazingone like which songs from 今日營業中?
Yeah many albums now have many creative accents in it, it's like every layer you open there will be surprises like that :s13:
wonder how will hebe album be packaged this time. yoga is like those 7-11 items then the lyrics in receipt form haha.
highly possible
especially with the fact that this is their 2nd last album

the new songs are totally saying farewell to their fans already :sad::sad:

dont really like their songs this time round. the second zhu da very non-maydayish.

time for ashin to find a girlfriend.

usotsuki

so good. i want to go also. missed jj lin, amei, hebe, mayday, jie lun concerts.

s-ghost

i think they will still have songs released just not complete studio albums

more time spent touring than on new album :s13:
the previous nowhere world tour ran for almost 4 years :s13:
heard they will be launching a new world tour after this round of just rock it concert ends at taipei arena :eek:

:s13: true

well revenues come from concerts nowadays, notch from albums anymore. and yay new concert...think with each new album ish one whole new series of concerts.

hi fellow mayday fan...get ready to OAOA :s12::s12:

so good. i want to go also. missed jj lin, amei, hebe, mayday, jie lun concerts.

hope jj lin gotch new concert also...btw this year he won hab new album. he just released a new EP for a music documentary that he ish launching in July.

notch sure what he ish preparing now though for next year...

usotsuki

notch sure what he ish preparing now though for next year...
though i am a fan of him but his new song is bad flat out. haha.

he did mention in an interview that this time next year, we will know what he had been secretly preparing for next year.

s-ghost

though i am a fan of him but his new song is bad flat out. haha.

he did mention in an interview that this time next year, we will know what he had been secretly preparing for next year.

yeap yeap :s12::s12:

amazingone

Really ah, me noob on Mayday actions haha, look forward to it!
because need to show him some respect haha.

something i notice is hebe/yoga album format is first hit some weird takeoff. then second hit will be those ktv sing until cry de ballad. haha.

and apparently the person who composed 餘波蕩漾 is the one who composed shuo huang also.

今日營業中 actually dont really make yoga vocal stand out. the songs are all rather 平淡. somehow based off his concert fancams i feel his live rendition of some of the songs being better than the recorded version. but i really like his voice in 飛. every day also must listen at least a few times to smoothen my heart haha.

amazingone like which songs from 今日營業中?

wonder how will hebe album be packaged this time. yoga is like those 7-11 items then the lyrics in receipt form haha.

dont really like their songs this time round. the second zhu da very non-maydayish.

time for ashin to find a girlfriend.
Songs ah, there are 讓世界毀滅,天真有邪,飛,我夢見你夢見我 and 白晝之月 haha

Don't know also leh haha, HIM always give surprises on their album packaging. I don't think the album cover will be the current pink color one where she eating noodles, like how Yoga's one is different from the first green-colored themed cover.
Since his album is like a mama shop concept, so the packaging concept is like a convenience store like that :s13:

usotsuki

Really ah, me noob on Mayday actions haha, look forward to it!

Songs ah, there are 讓世界毀滅,天真有邪,飛,我夢見你夢見我 and 白晝之月 haha

Don't know also leh haha, HIM always give surprises on their album packaging. I don't think the album cover will be the current pink color one where she eating noodles, like how Yoga's one is different from the first green-colored themed cover.
Since his album is like a mama shop concept, so the packaging concept is like a convenience store like that :s13:
mayday concert always very high de.

yey. 飛 is so so nice.

maybe her album packaging concept is daily necessities. since ri chang. maybe ri chang yong pin. and when will 餘波蕩漾 be released?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.