TVB drama 使徒行者 Line Walker Discussion

Ottoke

使徒行者 Line Walker premieres 22 August 2016, Mon - Fri 10pm, Channel U.

%E4%BD%BF%E5%BE%92%E8%A1%8C%E8%80%85.jpg

Krabs.

watching this on channel U night

* followed until ep12 ... very exciting ... but expecting it to go bad as the comments in this thread say

Krabs.

finished the series, fast forward the madam's romance part as this subplot is the most unbelievable somebody so weak can turn into law elite in 10minutes

overall 6.5/10

too unbelievable

lordlad0

I only watched 1 episode from Ch U and i was intrigued by the idea of having 5 unknown undercover and the attempt to find them among the triads so i download the whole series from the net....and after watching about 2/3 of the series (ep20), i think the execution left a lot to desire as the identity of 4 of the 5 undercover is revealed within 10 episodes.......(2 of the 5 revealed by 5th episode and it's almost obvious that Lin Feng is one of the undercover since the beginning). They should have this intriguing plotline extending for awhile but they blew it up so fast.

Also, all the romance plot in the show in pretty cringe worthy. HK Drama's romance plot all so retarded one?

Man....i guess it's back to Netflix to watch ang mo shows. Chinese shows (include HK & SG) also too retarded lah!

xiaosongshu

I only watched 1 episode from Ch U and i was intrigued by the idea of having 5 unknown undercover and the attempt to find them among the triads so i download the whole series from the net....and after watching about 2/3 of the series (ep20), i think the execution left a lot to desire as the identity of 4 of the 5 undercover is revealed within 10 episodes.......(2 of the 5 revealed by 5th episode and it's almost obvious that Lin Feng is one of the undercover since the beginning). They should have this intriguing plotline extending for awhile but they blew it up so fast.

Also, all the romance plot in the show in pretty cringe worthy. HK Drama's romance plot all so retarded one?

Man....i guess it's back to Netflix to watch ang mo shows. Chinese shows (include HK & SG) also too retarded lah!

tvb show always start off damn promising but die off in the middle of the series

lordlad0

TVB drama to movie adaptation always damn bad one...just money grab

Silencer

I think Part 2 also gone case
Not only most of the actors has changed, even the producer is different.
Not Jazz Boon (文伟鸿) anymore
Although the new producer also quite satki but the flow of the drama may be different liao

denial86

Haha didn't know this show so old. Enjoyed it on Channel U leh, but really some scenes damn ridiculous. :s13:

lordlad0

The only four words I can use to describe this show is 虎头蛇尾

Interesting premise but they fail to make a good show out of it..

Ottoke

使徒行者 Line Walker encores 3 July 2017, Every Sun & Mon 1.30am, Channel U.

000003631999_1408091973.jpg

Ottoke

使徒行者 Line Walker encores 22 November 2017, Every Mon - Fri 4.15pm, Hub VV Drama (StarHub TV Channel 855).

000003631999_1408091973.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.