Where u all get the sauce?

I today just started episode 3 on channel U

Anthony Wong act cute and innocent really -__-

:s22:
HK drama always the " same pattern "

in fact all dramas like that even Korean drama but at least somehow K drama still quite ok.

:s34: I follow the ch 8 9pm Ms Piao and that handsome tall lawyer.

3G SAINT

Where u all get the sauce?

I today just started episode 3 on channel U

Anthony Wong act cute and innocent really -__

:DAnyone remember this actor last time yandao nw very old:)

Mr Brown

Wtf. The handsome anti corruption Commissioner Zhou uplorry liao. Brigadier General rank, no bodyguard with him also kena slashed in throat after calling a ruffian mad dog

The Shan-ge jin satki. Saboh own gang Chairman to be new leader, still teach his son how to snatch turf

Mr Brown

Oh no the new govt setup secret committee to investigate the death liao

Hope Shan-ge is doing alright in Hangzhou with the son

Ottoke

Threads merged.

TS (Mr Brown) please do a search next time. Thanks.

O

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.