The Walking Dead Series

chrisss

after watching the series, i realised it did not portray the darkness that the comic has.

some details were being re-arrange but still missing the main element of the comic.
maybe its the start, but, oh well....
its still a good show
:)

xboxer

That is Sara Tancredi from Prison Break.

I hope she will strip. Can't wait to see her :s12: :s12: !!!

funky_banana

after watching the series, i realised it did not portray the darkness that the comic has.

some details were being re-arrange but still missing the main element of the comic.
maybe its the start, but, oh well....
its still a good show
:)

pruss one.

the comic was quite well written. i like the fact they dont really focus much on the zombie but the dark side of human being.

i can only climb till volume 68 of the comic... can't find the remaining leh

daniel_83

pruss one.

the comic was quite well written. i like the fact they dont really focus much on the zombie but the dark side of human being.

keep climbing

the peak is 78 now

:D

blu_black

wa piang.
in the first episode, the cop's black friend's zombiefied wife can open doors!
i thought zombies weren't supposed to do that?
i only know zombies that run as fast as hell, in 28days late, l4d.
or mindless wandering zomibes like in Resident evil.

addict951

eh come
those who chiong the comics one
what do yall mean by the dark side of humans?
like how the mountain survivors fight against themselves, etc?

YouYongku

pruss one.

i send you tml :s34:

i tml then watch ep 3 :s27:

YouYongku

eh come
those who chiong the comics one
what do yall mean by the dark side of humans?
like how the mountain survivors fight against themselves, etc?

ugly side of ppl lor.
like some ppl in this forum fight for fame or postcounts fcps etc

addict951

ugly side of ppl lor.
like some ppl in this forum fight for fame or postcounts fcps etc

I dun see the relation leh :o
Can gibe example anot?
They sacrifice each other to the zombies so they can escape? :look:

YouYongku

I dun see the relation leh :o
Can gibe example anot?
They sacrifice each other to the zombies so they can escape? :look:

for power & etc roh, you got watch other jombie movies, some sacrifice team mate etc.
I dont wanna spoil it for anybody, go read rah, kino having sale ma

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.