Anyone tot of having ur own child thru surrogacy?

nyvrem

keeping this thread up !

interesting topic cause i was always interested in how adoption and surrogacy worked in SG.

:s12::s12::s12:

nyvrem

You better make sure le. I asked them and they mentioned need to attend 2 workshops. Only after that can apply home study. It will cost $1500 and last for 2 years only.

home study is what ?

2 years is the period in which you must adopt the kid ijjit ?

Mancunian2

find a gal to piak piak , then make babies lor
why make it so complicated?

Mancunian2

assuming a single guy has to work full time, how to take care of kids?

yummie

The person in fei yue and also email msf. Both also need to attend.
https://app.adoption.gov.sg/WorkshopPARegistration.aspx
attend one workshop is enough. Attend 2 for wat sia when both are the same thing?

oh that's ok lah.

i assume u own a nice place with enough celery to support a kid.

:o
Hard to say. This one is up to the pros to decide. N i am renting out the condo i bought. Staying with my mom n she is totally against my idea

Sent from Christmas island using GAGT

yummie

find a gal to piak piak , then make babies lor
why make it so complicated?
On the contrary, if i can find a girl to piak, then take the baby, i ok. But marriage makes the thing complicated, with WC etc. For me, marriage is the by-product of having kids.

assuming a single guy has to work full time, how to take care of kids?
There are always nannies ard to take care of my child. N depend on how i manage my time too

Mancunian2

https://app.adoption.gov.sg/WorkshopPARegistration.aspx
attend one workshop is enough. Attend 2 for wat sia when both are the same thing?

Hard to say. This one is up to the pros to decide. N i am renting out the condo i bought. Staying with my mom n she is totally against my idea

find a gal, make a baby out of wedlock
bring home to ur mummy, she will accept and even be happy about it

repeat if necessary

yummie

For me, marriage too complicated where u have think of ur wife n kids at the same time. Especially if ur wife is that kind of uneducated one. My mom is one of those. Saw my dad go thru it n i am scared of marriage

N women are control freaks. Which i want to avoid. Thus having kids without marriage (surrogacy) is the only way out for me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.