[Official] Tom Clancy's The Division

Strikk

I have Hitman from my new gpu purchase. I dont play single player rpg game. Anyone keen to trade for your Nvidia The Division promo code? I can get my cheapo friend to play with me then. PM me if interested.

noobzpro

anybody got bugged with the tutorial upgrade wing. though upgraded le but mission still there.

jacko123

anyone wanna start a DZ farming team?
daily 11pm onwards till late
add my uplay: auntysusan

dirtysock

Looking for people to team up and lvl with.

Now I'm about level 8, i got mic also.

C0repad

:bandit:

Gymrat76

But what is your guys gpu and the fps? I cant believe my fps is so low.. And im inside the operation base.. I expect at least min 90fps for dual 980 sli..

Getting 90-100 FPS on my 980Ti Xtreme.. with everything on Ultra. Sometimes it can drop to 50fps, like in the burning department store, but still pretty smooth. After I changed my fan settings, GPU temps don't go above 50C at load.

Meoweko

For those who bought from cdkeyplus....I will just leave this here:

ztrIKrU.png

This is the pre order bonus for The Division. However cdkeyplus said their pre order don't come with pre order bonus only at the last minute. Suddenly they "repackage" this pre order bonus as "dlc" on their website to sell. By right this pre order bonus is free for those who pre order. You should have received this pre order bonus from them but they took them to sell instead. Really is sinkie pwn sinkie.

Nitrile

Getting 90-100 FPS on my 980Ti Xtreme.. with everything on Ultra. Sometimes it can drop to 50fps, like in the burning department store, but still pretty smooth. After I changed my fan settings, GPU temps don't go above 50C at load.

1080p?

i'm playing at 1440p, 980 SLI

ultra with HBAO+, sometimes FPS can drop to the low 50s..

i seriously can't wait for pascal to come so i can switch back to a single card solution for 1440p gaming

Gymrat76

1080p?

i'm playing at 1440p, 980 SLI

ultra with HBAO+, sometimes FPS can drop to the low 50s..

i seriously can't wait for pascal to come so i can switch back to a single card solution for 1440p gaming

Sorry, 3440x1440 resolution

freakerknoid

Sorry, 3440x1440 resolution

Wah, you are able to get 90 To 100 fps on 3440x1440p on 980 ti with everything on ultra. Im also the same specs but I can't get that high fps. At most 60 fps sometimes drop to 40 fps.

Or yours is 980ti sli

john hanley

Chiu all huat level liao ah? Moi ish 21 liao :(

Sho emo...i ish see many late level 20s around

Hat0218

game can continue....but then dam sian one mission like that not complete.....heard only can remake new char....haix lvl 11 liao

I kena this too, then I remake char, kena the queuing bug posted below. fml.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.