[Official] Tom Clancy's The Division

benchmark

This is the pre order bonus for The Division. However cdkeyplus said their pre order don't come with pre order bonus only at the last minute. Suddenly they "repackage" this pre order bonus as "dlc" on their website to sell. By right this pre order bonus is free for those who pre order. You should have received this pre order bonus from them but they took them to sell instead. Really is sinkie pwn sinkie.

if they can guarantee the hazmat suit appears in the game still okay

i bought from gamesplanet until now don't see it in vendor

Pyre

if they can guarantee the hazmat suit appears in the game still okay

i bought from gamesplanet until now don't see it in vendor

not sure if u tried last night and saw other rewards? the hazmat is titled CBRN or something like that

Strikk

Remember to play all mission (with a group) in hard mode.

Its doable despite it being hard. More satisfying that way.

balston_pig

Those pre order bonus not showing up can try verifying game files in uplay client. Then restart the game It works for me..
Add me: Mongsama
To play together :)

rEe_TaN

Mine: 1920x1200 is only 55-70fps in 980 SLI with latest drivers..

Settings: All on ultra except shadows related settings is on medium..

VRd0ll

Last nite pew pew with lava n Mr racer very satisfying. Died a few times but finally got it. Running cover to cover, cover fire and flank then go up close the sniper and he bopian use sidearm.

Sent from XYZ using GAGT

xiaoken

For those who bought from cdkeyplus....I will just leave this here:

ztrIKrU.png

This is the pre order bonus for The Division. However cdkeyplus said their pre order don't come with pre order bonus only at the last minute. Suddenly they "repackage" this pre order bonus as "dlc" on their website to sell. By right this pre order bonus is free for those who pre order. You should have received this pre order bonus from them but they took them to sell instead. Really is sinkie pwn sinkie.

bro, the pre order bonuses are redeemed through uplay, not by keys. i dont think what you described is possible.

taker42

bro, the pre order bonuses are redeemed through uplay, not by keys. i dont think what you described is possible.

Can ah, they are basically selling the pre order keys that gave beta access and the hazmat stuff

Strikk

If I am cdkeyplus I will use VPN to make alot of USA account and get the key codes for the suits and then sell the key codes for 5 dollar.

jimbok

Anyone had trouble activating your agent in the beginning? I joined the game yesterday night and people were literally queuing to play the game.

5h9XOTb.jpg

over-tuned

Anyone had trouble activating your agent in the beginning? I joined the game yesterday night and people were literally queuing to play the game.

5h9XOTb.jpg

I also saw alot of posts on reddit about the queue. I joined on the first night. There was a short queue but the room was packed. But I just head infront and click that dude can liao leh. No need queue leh. I thought it was all a joke.
???

Greysky

after like level 10 onwards. i feel small arms like m4 even if specialised of better quite useless leh.

i use m60 100 bullets spam spam spam, damn godly.

anybody had any drops higher then specialised yet?

over-tuned

This game worth to buy? Seems like to review on steam not very good

Actually from a non-mmorpg or mass effect fan point of view, this game is pretty damn ****ing sick leh.

I'm more of a arpg / fps kinda guy fyi, and for me, this is at least 8/10

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.