iOS/Android PES Manager 2014 - Part 11

How much $ have you spend on PES Manager?

• $0

Votes: 25 27.2%
  • $1-$10

Votes: 8 8.7%
  • $11-$50

Votes: 6 6.5%
  • $51-$100

Votes: 2 2.2%
  • $101-$250

• $251-$500

Votes: 7 7.6%
  • $501-$1000

• $1001 and above

Votes: 32 34.8%

• Total voters

wadsad

the lvl 13 frog jin random. damn hard to get.

so far haven tio a single brazil nds. got a feeling later the nds brazil tix from 100 frog will be oliveria. :s13::s13:

Meowtiko

Rainbow box from level 1 super ippei :o
6vvhvZil.jpg

Sent from no money no honey nobody lurb me using GAGT

sparksue

yes this is one of the best event to chiong :s12: all the best!

Bro, this event you never chiong? got hoot any good players this event?

I tio NDS Filipe Luís for this event. A upgrade for my LSB but his SS only suitable for defending. Glad that my DEF has upgrade 3 for the past month.

Now I just hope to tio the NDS T. Silva for my final DEF line..:p

chewister

Bro, this event you never chiong? got hoot any good players this event?

I tio NDS Filipe Luís for this event. A upgrade for my LSB but his SS only suitable for defending. Glad that my DEF has upgrade 3 for the past month.

Now I just hope to tio the NDS T. Silva for my final DEF line..:p

got haha aiming top 300.... so far notable is nds miranda nia. hopefully can tio T.Silva or Neymar and get the new formation

enrico79

got haha aiming top 300.... so far notable is nds miranda nia. hopefully can tio T.Silva or Neymar and get the new formation

Hmmm...not that useful to you probably won't need to use miranda i guess since you have ramos and hummels. But good draw nonetheless

Eraval

My noob account is on fire!!!

After getting Gustavo, the 100 frogs ticket managed to get Felipe Luis

Sadly, will take 2-3 months to ultra them lol

sparksue

Power tio nds miranda. I have him i also happy. Haha. He don't have the new formation? F.luis do have the formation.:D
All the best for T300! :)

jtv_tm

KNN my NDS ticket give me R.Augusto REPEAT card :mad::mad:

Good for 16gp whacking though

wadsad

is there a tier list of some sort for NDG players? got some ndg but not sure who to put or replace, or does it not matter cos im still lowbie?

Sent from no money no honey nobody lurb me using GAGT

if any, is the team skills lor. ndg iirc dont have a team skill for all nationalities. is for their own country only. so best is u can form your d&g one nation, midfield one nation, forward one nation. u know where to set team skills right? i didnt know until i played for like a few mths. :s13:

My noob account is on fire!!!

After getting Gustavo, the 100 frogs ticket managed to get Felipe Luis

Sadly, will take 2-3 months to ultra them lol

i need luis badly. :s13: that time union battle i loan him liao my team no problem winning top D1 teams. :s13: now im still nowhere in the bottom of D1. barely surviving thru every week :s13: now GP my position 2k++. dunno will relegate back to D2 anot. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.