[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

Wolfaro

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Exactly 1 week into season 6 I completed all the season journey..

Then spent another week to farm all the new pets...

Last season 5 was to Chiong Set dungeon...

Yesterday was grinding a little bit with my Seasonal Hardcore DH.

ralphlauren

Master Member
Reaction score
I just started playing this game again. Seasonal monk paragon 150+++
Is there any clan that I can join?

Chao_Monkey

Banned
Reaction score
Any officers in EDMW clan? If got slot, can add me back? SmellyMonkey#6619 :o Thanks!

Wanna farm cosmetics and get stash tab. :D

khroness

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
edmw clan officer and foundera seems not active anymore.. need someone to take over.. i suggest royal take over

EvilPaladin

Master Member
Reaction score
Any officers in EDMW clan? If got slot, can add me back? SmellyMonkey#6619 :o Thanks!

Wanna farm cosmetics and get stash tab. :D

add me too, EvilPaladin #6420.

Anybody hunting cosmetics using NS char? Or if somebody who can p-lvl my NS char, would be great :)

yodajedi01

Reaction score
Last night started to farm for vanity items as well

I'm able to get the Quinquennial Swords and 2nd Quinquennial Swords
from the Development Hell (Cemetary of the Forsaken)

If you like to have them for Transmog.
Do let me know.

Tsoukalos

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Last night started to farm for vanity items as well

I'm able to get the Quinquennial Swords and 2nd Quinquennial Swords
from the Development Hell (Cemetary of the Forsaken)

If you like to have them for Transmog.
Do let me know.

What ish vanity items? Better than set?

myxpdc

Reaction score
GR 90+ with 400k sheet dps

wizard
2 vys
fb
only need 2 ancient.
no cc
no cd.....

cut & paste from link