Tree of Savior OBT on Steam (Telsiai Server) [SEA]

Did you receive a Beta Key?

• Total voters

Mach8Fapper

well the thing is there alot of user still think MR still lurk in hwz but they are so wrong.

You want MR to solve your issue then either u call them or email them.

For me i sticked to MR since they launch and i bet they gotten lot of email me asking them to solve issue that i encounter xD

like twitch buffering, game ping, you tube buffering but they have manage to solve my issue.
twitch buffering i always kena... but tiagong is not our isp fault.. is twitch will send you to diff country de server. if suey suey u kena sibei far away server then gg lag like siao. and i also tiagong that if u sub to that certain stream then they will give you better server loc.

frozenkid

Buy all the token in market now. After tuesday maintenance you get compensate 99TP for each token you have. Idea?

fureifurei

Hello, I'm playing buff-support (150+) and tank (110+) on Telsiai. So I'm always looking for more people to crew.

Whisper me in-game or drop me a DM on Discord if anyone wants more folks to party with. I'm also happy to socialise and TCSS on your Discord servers, so feel free to add.

Telsiai team name - fureifurei
Discord ID - fureifurei ️⚛️ #3683

(YUP. I joined HWZ just to post this. May or may not post again here, we'll see. XD)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.