Disney Tsum Tsum

mgumpy

is it advisable to spend my coins on the lucky time for star war tsum tsum now? scare will have new star wars tsum tsum later

mikezuper

is it advisable to spend my coins on the lucky time for star war tsum tsum now? scare will have new star wars tsum tsum later

I usually check if the tsum has potential or not.

I have seen kylo ren, will focus on that next.

Current coins: 520k =D

goenitz33

How many reddit users you add and how long does it take to accumulate that many?

i didnt add anyone on reddit.

i played the JP version when it was out and added some HK/TW players

till now never add anyone else and have 35k hearts.

active ppl sending hearts got about 5-10 person bah

goenitz33

nearly wanna slam my phone down le when i open box.

first day of Cinderella Chance up.

18 boxes - 2 Cinderella no God mother.

13 boxes yesterday - 0 God Mother

4 so far today and - 0 God mother

WTH sia -.-

mikezuper

WTH sia -.-
Japan version?

Walao 35 box gone like that, 1 million coins!

Do you play International version as well? Why play both ah? Wondering ...

burger

WTH sia -.-

got 2 each liao...abt 15 boxes :s12::s12::s12:

later open more boxes :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.