Disney Tsum Tsum

mikezuper

Whoa sian i just spent all my freaking coins T.T
What did you spend them on?

But still got lotsa time, 19 Jun Star Wars Ep2 is over.

At least got 10 days to farm - everyday 30K ~ 300K coins :D

I have my 1.3 million coins ready to chiong Beast and better farming upcoming - Woohoo!!

FroztSpectre

What did you spend them on?

But still got lotsa time, 19 Jun Star Wars Ep2 is over.

At least got 10 days to farm - everyday 30K ~ 300K coins :D

I have my 1.3 million coins ready to chiong Beast and better farming upcoming - Woohoo!!

3x Premium box lor.
I only can get like 500-600coins per round, takes damn long to save 30k coins.

mikezuper

3x Premium box lor.
My strategy, dont spend during non High Drop Rate as you will get random Tsum and not that you wanted.

Jia You bro - all of the old bird has gone through your stage, I used to earn only 200-300 back then - almost cry T_T

mgumpy

My strategy, dont spend during non High Drop Rate as you will get random Tsum and not that you wanted.

Jia You bro - all of the old bird has gone through your stage, I used to earn only 200-300 back then - almost cry T_T

so u not trying to get any more star wars tsum? it will be gone after 19 june.

mikezuper

so u not trying to get any more star wars tsum? it will be gone after 19 june.

Is it? I thought it will be only at normal drop rate? Hmmm let me see again.

Anyway I only hope for Luke and Vader on current one. The rest not that good hehe.

Will save my 1.3 mil coins for Beast or Kylo Ren.

When I started to get 1000 coins on average, thats when the game getting easier to collect more Tsum and score more.

Now I only have One Tsum that has skill level 6, the 3cpo.

The rest max is lv5.
Lv5 to lv6 will require 20 tsums for most of them which is 600k coins!

And I kept unlocking my tsum to reach lv50 so I can score higher.

If only got that auto heart giver.

I calculated as well, if one is too lazy and just want to buy, one Tsum to reach skill lv 6 is around usd $100!

burger

After star wars event got major lucky time for 4 of the top tsums:

Belle
Beast
Birthday Anna
Surprise Elsa

Hope can skill up beast to 5 by then.

that is at the end of the month, before that, expect

next week - lucky time for star wars (final chance to get them or to upgrade them)

followed by capsules - includes 3 pcs of limited edition arlo from "the good dinosaurs"

burger

3x Premium box lor.

some tsums are better at coins, others at score, and some are just plain useless :s13::s13::s13:

if you have time, join one of those groups in line...1 day can get 100k coins

mikezuper

some tsums are better at coins, others at score, and some are just plain useless :s13::s13::s13:

if you have time, join one of those groups in line...1 day can get 100k coins
Which group? Can sic? Thanks bro! :)

xtwis7

that is at the end of the month, before that, expect

next week - lucky time for star wars (final chance to get them or to upgrade them)

followed by capsules - includes 3 pcs of limited edition arlo from "the good dinosaurs"

Yea, this lucky time starts 26 June iirc.

burger

u must send at least 21 hearts every week to every single group member (a group can have abt 100 pax). if u r still interested, give me ur lineid and i ask if they willing to accept.

otherwise, u can join FB groups where sometimes the groups will look for members.

mikezuper

u must send at least 21 hearts every week to every single group member (a group can have abt 100 pax). if u r still interested, give me ur lineid and i ask if they willing to accept.

otherwise, u can join FB groups where sometimes the groups will look for members.

Wah tough hor hmm, let me think about it.

mgumpy

if my tsum is at skill level 3 (50%) and i apply the skill tix, will my tsum skill be upgraded to level 4 (0%) or level 4 (50%)?

xtwis7

Still level 4.5. Hardly get capsules also. Anybody need my help to clear the Star Wars event can add me
mys7ix

xtwis7

if my tsum is at skill level 3 (50%) and i apply the skill tix, will my tsum skill be upgraded to level 4 (0%) or level 4 (50%)?

It'll be level 4 0%. Provided it's one of the tsums that need 2 to reach level 4. It could be skill level 3 75% also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.