[OFFICIAL] SHARE YOUR HOOTS HERE ! ! ! - Part 2

darkarn

Now I wonder what DAP I should get. 2nd-hand DX50 or Fiio X1? Or got what other sub-200 dollar options out there?

Gaminator

Seriously, all DAP above $400 should support native DSD nowadays.
Seriously, even my Fiio X3 II support up to DSD128, and can even play SACD image file (dunno exactly what to call it), plus whatever other audio formats I've thrown at it. Damn ooh hua DAP sia!:D

Edit - BTW, any bros know what's happening at the blue forum? Tried a few times, kena '404 Not Found' error message...

darkarn

Edit - BTW, any bros know what's happening at the blue forum? Tried a few times, kena '404 Not Found' error message...

Wow this is bad, same here also. I checked their Twitter and FB, there got no news of any maintenance e.t.c.

And this is not your usual server down issue (if got won't be 404 liao). I got a real bad feeling about it...

EDIT: SGCafe appears to be down too. Chinese VR-Zone is still up

Gaminator

@darkarn, just checked the blue forum again, still down with that 404 message.

Oh yeah, had a friend asked me what DAP to get that's below 200SGD, I could only think of Fiio X1. :o

darkarn

Oh yeah, had a friend asked me what DAP to get that's below 200SGD, I could only think of Fiio X1. :o

I also same situation, looking for something below 200 SGD. It is now only the X1 or 2nd hand DX50 :o

If got other models I don't mind trying them out

3SG_NS_Wong

AV One should have em.

Much thanks!

8Z5j2H9.jpg

Got myself a pair of lcd3 (nf)...pads might need some replacing!

blazin

I also same situation, looking for something below 200 SGD. It is now only the X1 or 2nd hand DX50 :o

If got other models I don't mind trying them out

There's also... XDuoo X3

Jaben has it. Not sure about other shops

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.