Maybe Andromeda will be slightly better
C6EC54B2-93C8-4812-B53D-37C574A60F44_zpsoghcowhp.jpg

Nitrile

Most of the IEMs from what I had, the sounds still can't beat with these :(

Maybe Andromeda will be slightly better
C6EC54B2-93C8-4812-B53D-37C574A60F44_zpsoghcowhp.jpg

jupiters are the best BA UIEM i have heard out of an iphone. thats why i blind-ordered the andromedas.

3SG_NS_Wong

jupiters are the best BA UIEM i have heard out of an iphone. thats why i blind-ordered the andromedas.

Feel like selling my JH Angies to hoot the andromedas leh.

Interested in the Vibro labs universals as well.

Nitrile

Feel like selling my JH Angies to hoot the andromedas leh.

Interested in the Vibro labs universals as well.

ewww.. JH

never bought into the JH and fitear hype :s13:

everytime got some headphone festival i will audition and swear them off.

obichacha

Yes most of time listening with my iPhone or Pod.
The SQ really creamy rich detailed :)

Andromeda pre-ordered from end may till now :)

3SG_NS_Wong

ewww.. JH

never bought into the JH and fitear hype :s13:

everytime got some headphone festival i will audition and swear them off.

Fitear i never liked.

But the JH Angies are perhaps the most balanced out there of the JH line...it's pretty linear in it's tuning, much better than the Roxanne which i admit is not worth the money.

Andromeda still not in stock hor?

Nitrile

Fitear i never liked.

But the JH Angies are perhaps the most balanced out there of the JH line...it's pretty linear in it's tuning, much better than the Roxanne which i admit is not worth the money.

Andromeda still not in stock hor?

i just find them super overpriced for what you get lah

andromeda is a flagship at $1500, super good deal man

but seriously prices are creeping up, even fidue flagship can be almost 1K USD now..

also the reason why i won't buy any AK DAPs.. :s13:

obichacha

but seriously prices are creeping up, even fidue flagship can be almost 1K USD now..

Nowadays playing awaiting game more than end game, lol
My Trinity Master 4 pending
Nocturnal Hybra V2 8 cores cable pending
Andromeda pending
My AK70 pending again
OMG

3SG_NS_Wong

ok la i got the original Angies....got discount so around 1.3k?

but i think i might sell them to try the Andromeda :p

the fidue flagship is interesting but everyone seems to be doing the 1 DD 4 BA thingy nowadays man

obichacha

ok la i got the original Angies....got discount so around 1.3k?

but i think i might sell them to try the Andromeda :p

the fidue flagship is interesting but everyone seems to be doing the 1 DD 4 BA thingy nowadays man

Should try Rose pudding :p

3SG_NS_Wong

Got to order from overseas? Not available locally? What's the damage like (if you don't mind my asking)?

From Easy Earphones on AE.

But knn ordered on 19th June till now haven't ship.

I think they don't have stock at the moment.

I keep pressing them until they told me they will give me free EMS shipping once the earphones are in stock.

It's def. cheaper than HCK on AE @ $180.00 USD but i guess it comes with the wait.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.