Zedexzxc

7w8knwc70gbx.jpg

little mermaid coming ~~~

How do u know?!?!

hermes76

Hi guys, am still noob with this Tsum Tsum but pretty much addicted to it. What's the guide for a beginner? keep spending 10K for new characters? or save for the 30K?

i'm currently level 23 with the following Tsums:
Mickey Lv8/10 Sk1/3
Minnie Lv6/10 Sk2/3
Daisy Lv10/15 Sk1/3
Goofy Lv9/10 Sk2/3
Chip Lv7/10 Sk2/3
Dale Lv5/10 Sk2/3
Pooh Lv8/10 Sk1/3
Tigger Lv6/10 Sk1/3
Eeyore Lv11/15 Sk1/3
Stitch Lv7/10 Sk1/6
Marie Lv5/10 Sk1/6
Jessie Lv2/5 Sk1/6
Alien 13/15 Sk1/3
Sulley Lv4/5 Sk1/6
Ariel Lv4/5 Sk1/6
Sebastian Lv7/10 Sk1/6
Angel Lv10/15 Sk1/6
Pinocchio Lv5/10 Sk2/6
Snow White Lv10/15 Sk1/6
Princess Aurora Lv1/5 Sk1/6

Now on my Bingo Card#2 left Mission 3, 10, 13, 20, 21, 24

so which is my best Tsum to earn gold? how to level up skill??

Thanks.

xtwis7

Hi guys, am still noob with this Tsum Tsum but pretty much addicted to it. What's the guide for a beginner? keep spending 10K for new characters? or save for the 30K?

Mickey Lv8/10 Sk1/3
Minnie Lv6/10 Sk2/3
Daisy Lv10/15 Sk1/3
Goofy Lv9/10 Sk2/3
Chip Lv7/10 Sk2/3
Dale Lv5/10 Sk2/3
Pooh Lv8/10 Sk1/3
Tigger Lv6/10 Sk1/3
Eeyore Lv11/15 Sk1/3
Stitch Lv7/10 Sk1/6
Marie Lv5/10 Sk1/6
Jessie Lv2/5 Sk1/6
Alien 13/15 Sk1/3
Sulley Lv4/5 Sk1/6
Ariel Lv4/5 Sk1/6
Sebastian Lv7/10 Sk1/6
Angel Lv10/15 Sk1/6
Pinocchio Lv5/10 Sk2/6
Snow White Lv10/15 Sk1/6

Thanks.

You can ignore the basic tsums first. Try to get more of the premium tsums. You can either buy one everytime you have 30k since at the start, your coin earning rate is going to be very low. And make sure you join a group that can send you hearts but that's provided you are free to accept the hearts also.

Reignxy

Cant wait for the new event. Clear finish the event liao quite sian. haha

burger

Mickey Lv8/10 Sk1/3
Minnie Lv6/10 Sk2/3
Daisy Lv10/15 Sk1/3
Goofy Lv9/10 Sk2/3
Chip Lv7/10 Sk2/3
Dale Lv5/10 Sk2/3
Pooh Lv8/10 Sk1/3
Tigger Lv6/10 Sk1/3
Eeyore Lv11/15 Sk1/3
Stitch Lv7/10 Sk1/6
Marie Lv5/10 Sk1/6
Jessie Lv2/5 Sk1/6
Alien 13/15 Sk1/3
Sulley Lv4/5 Sk1/6
Ariel Lv4/5 Sk1/6
Sebastian Lv7/10 Sk1/6
Angel Lv10/15 Sk1/6
Pinocchio Lv5/10 Sk2/6
Snow White Lv10/15 Sk1/6

Thanks.

ur current premium tsums quite jialat. as xtwis7 has advised, concentrate on buying premium tsums.

to level up skill, u need to either buy boxes and get a repeat tsum [in ur case, if u get another aurora from the box, it will upgrade to skill 2/6] or earn/get a skill ticket, usually from events

fitzz82

Mickey Lv8/10 Sk1/3
Minnie Lv6/10 Sk2/3
Daisy Lv10/15 Sk1/3
Goofy Lv9/10 Sk2/3
Chip Lv7/10 Sk2/3
Dale Lv5/10 Sk2/3
Pooh Lv8/10 Sk1/3
Tigger Lv6/10 Sk1/3
Eeyore Lv11/15 Sk1/3
Stitch Lv7/10 Sk1/6
Marie Lv5/10 Sk1/6
Jessie Lv2/5 Sk1/6
Alien 13/15 Sk1/3
Sulley Lv4/5 Sk1/6
Ariel Lv4/5 Sk1/6
Sebastian Lv7/10 Sk1/6
Angel Lv10/15 Sk1/6
Pinocchio Lv5/10 Sk2/6
Snow White Lv10/15 Sk1/6

Thanks.

Use ariel like mi, the most decent tsum we hav. :(
It mght b useful for e nx mermaid event.

mikezuper

I calculated to the last 1% margin for error to Max all my tsum and I need 44.3 mil of coins! T_T

Cant wait for Mermaid event!!

burger

I calculated to the last 1% margin for error to Max all my tsum and I need 44.3 mil of coins! T_T

Cant wait for Mermaid event!!

9m per month until the end of 2016 will be just nice :s13::s13::s13:

actually need lesser coz some of them are limited (e.g. the recent star wars, holiday tsums, etc), so can't buy anw.

Reignxy

next event will have a bonus stage that should be more challenging, just for u =:p=:p

My take will be they release on the 1st week of the month =<
And cannot wait for marvel tsumtsu. Can multiplayer mode

burger

My take will be they release on the 1st week of the month =<
And cannot wait for marvel tsumtsu. Can multiplayer mode

not sure if it has changed, but when it was released, adding friends in Marvel tsum was different (not via LINE id) but based on GPS :s22::s22:

Reignxy

Need to add friend via Player ID. I played the JP version for awhile. Can use GPS spoof for multi player mode.

burger

mikezuper

9m per month until the end of 2016 will be just nice :s13::s13::s13:

actually need lesser coz some of them are limited (e.g. the recent star wars, holiday tsums, etc), so can't buy anw.
Jin jialattt T_T

And every month they introduce new Tsum hohoho

Hopefully next month only the mermaids, it is 2 full tsum (skill level 6 - this one cost around 1 mil!) and 1 prize tsum (skill level 3 - this is ok)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.