Thread: No Man's Sky
View Single Post
Old 12-08-2016, 06:04 AM   #67
Pyre
Arch-Supremacy Member
 
Pyre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 19,571
http://steamcommunity.com/app/275850...2047212712737/
THERE WILL BE NO PRE-LOAD AVAILABLE! Game due to release Friday: 6pm UK, 1pm Eastern US, 10am Pacific US and 7pm CEST.

roughly 02:00:00 a.m. Saturday August 13, 2016 GMT+8
Pyre is offline   Reply With Quote