Path of Exile thread, the revival - Part 2

khroness

this weekend another 48hours solo flashback, you playing? last week de why u play halfway then mia.

now they giving demi for top ascendancy class. im tempted to no-life it for 30hrs and try my luck, provided i dont die halfway.

demigod...

RandomPancake

this weekend another 48hours solo flashback, you playing? last week de why u play halfway then mia.

now they giving demi for top ascendancy class. im tempted to no-life it for 30hrs and try my luck, provided i dont die halfway.

Damn sian leh, reach act 2 liao then they restart, then those race early lvl damn rippy, my mule rip 2 times I rage quit lor.

The weekend one see how lor, I need to finish my assignments.. Even if finish can't no life cause Sunday need go out :(

All the best for weekend, pick those no one use ascendancy. That's how I get top 10 in 2 weeks despite working full time :s13:

Vulpix

Jin satki man, I a bit burned out and didn't want to burn myself out further before the start of a new league. :s13:

sumthing123

Damn sian leh, reach act 2 liao then they restart, then those race early lvl damn rippy, my mule rip 2 times I rage quit lor.

Yeah early cannot play normally as usual, sure rip. Need go super slow. I rip a few times before brutus, then I slack when they announce they restart. After they restart, i rip at act 2 also :s22:

All the best for weekend, pick those no one use ascendancy. That's how I get top 10 in 2 weeks despite working full time :s13:

Someone already plot out the class distribution from last week. I played a Champion last week, I might play it again this weekend.

http://imgur.com/UetumVL

Jin satki man, I a bit burned out and didn't want to burn myself out further before the start of a new league. :s13:

This is my last POE before 2.4 liao, next Monday I going HK ICT for 8 days. Timing nice, if my ICT on first week of 2.4, i will be damn sad.

Vulpix

This is my last POE before 2.4 liao, next Monday I going HK ICT for 8 days. Timing nice, if my ICT on first week of 2.4, i will be damn sad.

My ICT end of Sept, means I will be gone for almost 2 weeks in the new league. :(

RandomPancake

Yeah early cannot play normally as usual, sure rip. Need go super slow. I rip a few times before brutus, then I slack when they announce they restart. After they restart, i rip at act 2 also :s22:

Someone already plot out the class distribution from last week. I played a Champion last week, I might play it again this weekend.

http://imgur.com/UetumVL

I only got prob at tidal island lol, rip a few time there first time, then when they restart the race I rip at tidal island again then lazy just **** it haha.

Use Templar easy one, once reach submerge, got decoy totem, easy liao :s13: Brutus won't even look your way if you play it right :s13:

khroness

today can get free mysterious box again for every point spent.. i just bought another weta pet for 5 point and got black hole portal affect (cost 125points) from mysterious box..

sumthing123

today can get free mysterious box again for every point spent.. i just bought another weta pet for 5 point and got black hole portal affect (cost 125points) from mysterious box..

i will get one more box (plus one free) and maybe i get my second wing.

i deliberately post this to spite someone who had 2 full armor set but no wings heh

:D

khroness

zeno and pohx streamer seems already give up poe.. now left few streamer.. the most famous is ziggyd..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.