「君の名は。(Your Name/Kimi no Na wa.) 」anime film by 新海誠

eclipsemints

Won't release in sg one lah... His previousmovie like 5 cm per sec and koto no ha no niwa all japan only... Wait to climb this can alr

Maybe ODEX may bring in. but movie tic sure chor. 18 bucks type.

darkyy_whiteyy

quite nice~~~~~~~~
matchy go japan and watch liao? i want to watch also!!
My friend keep asking me to watch

I see got time anot

Sent from AKB48 theater using GAGT
your friend is sakura issit? haha.
95ccd100.jpg

5e04636e-s.jpg

dunno y such movies hardly come to sg one:s22:
i believe will come de bah. not yet release internationally yet.
Maybe ODEX may bring in. but movie tic sure chor. 18 bucks type.
actually the average ticket price of this movie also around 1300yen. dont know more expensive than usual??

darkyy_whiteyy

Box Office ‎exceeded ¥10billion after 28 days with 7.74mil attendance

「君の名は。」興行収入100億円突破…邦画では「風立ちぬ」以来3年ぶり
o065005461180772_650.jpg

東宝は23日、新海誠監督のアニメ映画「君の名は。」が、興行収入100億円を超えたと発表した。邦画では2013年7月公開のアニメ「風立ちぬ」以来。

「君の名は。」は、山奥の田舎町で暮らす女子高校生と、東京の男子高校生が、夢を通じて入れ替わる奇妙な体験を繰り返す物語。

8月26日に封切られ、今月22日までの28日間で観客動員774万人、興収100億7899万円に達した。2回、3回と鑑賞するリピーターが続出し、週末映画ランキングではV4を達成した。

合計89の国と地域での配給が決定。サン・セバスチャン国際映画祭で公式上映されることなども決まっている。

http://headlines.yahoo.co.jp/hl?a=20160923-00000063-sph-ent

will be released in 89 countries. as of now confirmed taiwan (21 october), thailand (10 november) and uk (18 november).

perperdino

That time someone leak on youtube..watch le..quite nice.. 4 out of 5

ipaq4444

actually why the adult anime from japan, the theme is so funny one de? cannot have something that is not applicable to reallife? knn it is life in japan very stress

dio brando

gd movie..yet must watch at least 2 times to understand

enjoy :)

no need watch 2 times la :D (btw i delete sensitive words in quote)

this is the understanding i bring with me to watch this movie,
dont wanna spoil too much myself, so only read abit of promo for basic knowledge prior:

- 新海誠
- boy girl change body
- this movie (event) took place sometime around where a comet flew pass earth (event).

lets just say midway into the movie it totally surprised me. very good movie.

coolmyth

I remember watching the Haruhi movie Odex brought in, shown at the Old School building. Even the English subs were decent enough. Quite cheap, $6 or $8 dollars and the place is quite cosy, not those typical movie theatre where everyone single seat. Rather its just lines of long sofa. :s13:

But that place gone riao and will be quite ex if Odex wanna bring Kimi no Na Wa here cause the usual places are the normal cinemas. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.