[OFFICIAl]FIFA 17 PC/PS4/X-BOX THREAD, RELEASE DATE SEPT 27 2016!!!

tomb

Which controller recommended for pc? I've got an old x box controller for pc. Good enough?

JM_LAU

alright guys i bought it on origin yesterday $69.90, no regrets, actually i can wait discount but me want this time dun wait until all people play sian liao den buy tats y buy 1st this time round, early early enjoy, playing career mode on man utd, actually not easy to play alot of changes.

conditionred

Got the PS4 version.

Inside the box there is a code you can redeem. Gives u some free items and also 1 FUT draft token every week for 5 weeks.

FUT draft = fun

Phen8210

why you all dont want buy frm origin?? buy ea access pass, play 1 week earlier and get 10% off the purchase..u pay pre-order price but play 1 week earlier.

camelsback

wtf. PC i cant even play online games with random people. not enough people online? using newcastle also cant match

CanT_Make_IT

Got opponent ah. I jsut finish moi club online...

why is it so difficult to defends...:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.