Path of Exile thread, the revival - Part 2

cancer81

here lies Boingexplode
he became a bloodstain in the Minotaur arena....

Vulpix

Sian sextant mods delayed to Monday. Oh and last night managed to 6L my Kintsunugi, but spent 600 fusings. :D

RandomPancake

What so hard about linking 6L. Git gud :o

Go away flirty casual... But before u go, lend me your hermes belt please :D

should be filthy, my English damn cui.. Can I sell you the Hermes belt instead of loaning it? I know sumthing is rich both in game and in real life XD

sumthing123

should be filthy, my English damn cui.. Can I sell you the Hermes belt instead of loaning it? I know sumthing is rich both in game and in real life XD

GLKQeUQ.jpg

This is my current currency tab, LV belt also cannot afford liao, how to buy hermes belt? sell backside till open flower also cannot :(

48c ai mai?

I pok already. Lucky farm enough maps for end-game grind challenge liao.

Vulpix

GLKQeUQ.jpg

This is my current currency tab, LV belt also cannot afford liao, how to buy hermes belt? sell backside till open flower also cannot :(

48c ai mai?

Where your fusings?

RandomPancake

GLKQeUQ.jpg

48c ai mai?

6l brass plus 6l disfavor + 6l 900+es regalia would do I guess :D

Or you know the other type of currency.. In real life one.. Lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.