IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

Jarlaxle

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
sian... now for me to improve my arena rankings, I need nat 5 mobs (AOE bruisers or what nut)... Sigh..... otherwise will forever struck in C1.

u dont need nat5!
its time to make a tanky ad!

theomars, chloe, chasun and vero enough to reach c2.

Jarlaxle

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I need powerful AO.

hmmm that is easier?

dont be too greedy and make aoe team.
many ppl wan to do galleon+bernard+2 aoe dps.
but almost no one has good runes to make them speed sync nicely.

just go for a conservative 1 or 1.5dps setup is good enough n skip teams that u cannot fight.
rather than attempting to clear the list

nijnail

Master Member
Reaction score
How long have you guys been playing this game?

Any thoughts you want to start?

I been playing this game for 1 and a half mth. I started playing because I like the characters and the cute animals and creatures of the game.

At the game information is very overwhelming and one can easily be without a direction if there is no proper guidance. For example, runes, which monster to focus on etc....

I spend money to play. I got 2 starter packs and one intermediate packs and 2 growth packs. Currently Level 50 fuse and awake veromos two days ago, now can clear GB8 on success rate of 80%.

I feel this game is very luck based when getting a Nat 5. I did get a Nat 5 ( wind Valkyrie) 2 weeks ago. There are times I feel some place are a big jump for advancement like able to clear GB6 to GB8.

Game also very grindy when it comes to rune and getting dam essences (feeling when u clear a hall 8 and you get a low 3).

Overall I still love this game a lot and will play for a long time.

What are your thoughts?

Jarlaxle

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score

I been playing this game for 1 and a half mth. I started playing because I like the characters and the cute animals and creatures of the game.