Aug BTO 2016 - Valley Spring @ Yishun

BloodBro

Not sure if you guys noticed for stack #63-69 and #55-61. From level 9 downwards, stack #55-61 costs more than #63-69? For level 2-7, I understand maybe obstructed view cause of carpark and roof garden, so #63-69 is cheaper. But why level 8-9, #55-61 is more expensive? :s22:

But okay lah..few k more only, most won't feel a pinch too :s13:

Hazelnuts1102

Because of the link bridge to the roof garden?

Not sure if you guys noticed for stack #63-69 and #55-61. From level 9 downwards, stack #55-61 costs more than #63-69? For level 2-7, I understand maybe obstructed view cause of carpark and roof garden, so #63-69 is cheaper. But why level 8-9, #55-61 is more expensive? :s22:

But okay lah..few k more only, most won't feel a pinch too :s13:

Hazelnuts1102

Actually initially when I submit application I quite tempted and want to take that unit.
Look like landed property sia.

But after thinking.... hmmmm... a lot people will pass by that units
Lol

Possible? Well actually been thinking with the link bridge, that level will eventually becomes a common area since many people will walk back and forth? :s12:

BloodBro

Actually initially when I submit application I quite tempted and want to take that unit.
Look like landed property sia.

But after thinking.... hmmmm... a lot people will pass by that units
Lol

Anyway hope my selection date won't crash with my oversea trip :(

Poor old man

Think is this plot of "grass"
f6d927a.jpg

At least no trees .. faster to land those pillings ..

Hazelnuts1102

Not likely this year for u lah... your number in the center leh

Hianz ... actually l dont mind they release the selection date late provided my appointment is within this year ...

Let see 2moro .. have a feeling ..it will be a TGIF ..

Poor old man

Yeah !! Its ... OUT!! Jan 26 Luckily bo crush with CNY travel

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.