IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

WhyNPNT

world arena is only good when you have lots of monsters. 40 6 star monsters, 20 at minimum to compete.

Thats why I dont play in that.

i dont even have that but i just anyhow play la. quite thrilling and can gain experience, choosing monster so damn important.

there was once i thought i would lost but end up won. i used vero+bernard+verd+bella VS all water nat 5 (water arch, water desert queen, water monk and water kungfu panda) i thought my verd would die first then gg already.

japan team a lot of people used uncommon monster :eek:
singapore team all use seara + hwadam like water

all live arena have nat5 and nice light/dark monster. i so jelly. see everyone have perna, i played so long still don't have.

tckrto

i dont even have that but i just anyhow play la. quite thrilling and can gain experience, choosing monster so damn important.

there was once i thought i would lost but end up won. i used vero+bernard+verd+bella VS all water nat 5 (water arch, water desert queen, water monk and water kungfu panda) i thought my verd would die first then gg already.

japan team a lot of people used uncommon monster :eek:
singapore team all use seara + hwadam like water

all live arena have nat5 and nice light/dark monster. i so jelly. see everyone have perna, i played so long still don't have.

U MIA for a year -_-

yang_nastyman

new nat 5.. pungbaek!

so cute with the bird flying around, but doesnt seem like many people like him.

is he worth 6 starring?

Cl4ym0r3

Anyone playing asia wanna buy a C3+ account. Account hit G1+ before a few times.

I lost interest in SW le. Going to sell it for a reasonable price.

Just PM me your offers ba.

Have these transmorphs.
Epikon Priest
Sky Dancer
Inugami
Werewolf
Monkey King
Occult Girls

15032139_1237711859584573_3451441359889737368_n.jpg

bump account is still here. :D

demongod

Jin sad bday summon , :(:(:(

2 Legend Scrolls - Fire Succuboobs , Wind Kungfu Gal
2 Light Dark - Dark Eprikon and Dark Penguin

25MS and 1 wind scroll - 1 Wind 9 tails

yang_nastyman

rank 1.1k after tally, c3 not so easy.

think need to camp gb10 until next year liao, altho mana return is so bad

FroztSpectre

My guildie calls them scam stones. I summonsed 8 times in a row also no lightnine.

I summoned 10x get 3 lightning :X
Hwa/Wind BBK/Verde
(all 4* version)

Super heng that time. Was prepare to throw like 2000 stones for Verde, but got it within 10summons lol.

demongod

Hi guys , need some help, which of these team do you think is a better AD

Brandia Rina Theomars Velajuel
Brandia xingzhe x 2 theomars
Ariel Rinax2 theomars
Velajuel Arnold chloe Ritesh
Vanessa Kabilla theomars Ritesh/xingzhe

Sent from This is Sparta using GAGT

FroztSpectre

Which Homunculus should i go for, and build?

https://swarfarm.com/profile/froztspectre/

I'm currently lacking a Fire AOE Dps though, so my thoughts are to build a Spd Homun for my AOE Wombo-Combo team.

What are your thoughts?

And any ideas on how i can improve my AD and GWD?

My AD is currently: Seara / Bernard / Akhamamir / Galleon

My GWD is currently: Seara / Orion / Theomars and Galleon / Bernard / Akhamamir

animeonegai

Hi guys , need some help, which of these team do you think is a better AD

Brandia Rina Theomars Velajuel
Brandia xingzhe x 2 theomars
Ariel Rinax2 theomars
Velajuel Arnold chloe Ritesh
Vanessa Kabilla theomars Ritesh/xingzhe

Sent from This is Sparta using GAGT

Imo. depends on server you are in. Asia,

Stall team, Ariel, Rina, Vela and Ritesh. is very good during rush hour time esp last 30 mins.
Normal AD Vanessa light harpy theo and xing (if theo below spd 180, atk 1000, hp at least 15-18k.) change theo to ariel

Which Homunculus should i go for, and build?

https://swarfarm.com/profile/froztspectre/

I'm currently lacking a Fire AOE Dps though, so my thoughts are to build a Spd Homun for my AOE Wombo-Combo team.

What are your thoughts?

And any ideas on how i can improve my AD and GWD?

My AD is currently: Seara / Bernard / Akhamamir / Galleon

My GWD is currently: Seara / Orion / Theomars and Galleon / Bernard / Akhamamir

Your ad is quite good for ao leh. I kena once before, my team almost die. luckily all are fire with theo procs.
gwd only akha need to change. but I suspect your gwd team frequently draws ba?

WhyNPNT

Missing so long, come back see you all have many nat 5*, any tips to summon? :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.