iOs/Android Final Fantasy Record Keeper [JAP]

kolehcai

got Zidane's Orichalcum (AOE ATK -50%) and Fang's Partisan (AOE DEF/RES -50%) for Debuff Lucky Draw...

no reverse-Wall :(... but can't really complain I guess :s22:

I never get dao my 25 mithril :(
Apparently alot of people kana also

Asure7

I never get dao my 25 mithril :(
Apparently alot of people kana also

I also didn't get :(
I even wonder if I got all 3 sets of 5 mythrils (summer giveaway).. i thought I missed one set but didn't check lol

Anyway, time for DeNA to make $ again...
BSB + Gold festival (kinda?) start tomorrow!
so many banners... so little mythrils

kolehcai

I also didn't get :(
I even wonder if I got all 3 sets of 5 mythrils (summer giveaway).. i thought I missed one set but didn't check lol

Anyway, time for DeNA to make $ again...
BSB + Gold festival (kinda?) start tomorrow!
so many banners... so little mythrils

ya lor, all eat money but i`m not drawing.
I put 50 into FFX banner and walked away with Wakka`s BSB. I am contended, future proof relic :s13:

Asure7

prepare pitchfork liao...
still no 25 mythrils and pumpkin etc

on a side note, just combined the pumpkin I got last year into 5*++. Both times kenna Major Augment when combined!
not that it's particularly helpful, but really rare lol.
Now wondering if I should reforge into 5*+++

kozmik

Asure7

got it already !

a lil' disappointed cos no compensation lol

Asure7

get your mythrils ready :)

6020.png

Asure7

Guys, will you be pouring your mythrils on this BSB guaranteed draw or the Onion Knight draw?

BTW, is the Black Friday a one time draw or can do multiple draws?

Lucky draw should be only 1-time, and it's practically a "must-draw" unless you are swimming in BSBs.
Black Friday draw may include Onion Knight BSB... so maybe should do your 1st draw there instead :s12:

1063 mythrils ready for O.K.! :s13:

Asure7

I had my doubts but after trying out for the first time, dungeon raid was pretty fun! :s13:
quite funny when 2 Shouts and 2 Walls got activated at the same time :s22:
i LOL-ed hard when the whole party KO because of some screw ups (nobody attack the Infernal Nail except me.. all 3 Cloud OSB targeted Ifrit) :s13:

The rage comments here on all the "screw ups" are so funny LOL
https://www.reddit.com/r/FFRecordKeeper/comments/5e821a/rage_thread_multiplayer/

jansen chan

Actually, found a lot of SG teams out there.

But not familiar with interface & end up pressing the "disband team" button 3x & left ppl high & dry many times.

Hope i dun get black listed for that.........

Asure7

did 50 mithril.

Got Luneth BSB and onion knight sword :)
Too bad don`t have his BSB

gxgx!!!
still waiting for the "right moment" to pull... hope i don't have to spend more than 200 mythrils :s13:

Every time anticipate a relic.. but when the time comes to it, hesitate and wonder if it is that great after all :s13:
It's definitely great for Mage-meta, but my team now all physical w/ no mage relics :(
Think mage-meta now really more and more powerful... I cleared FF4 U+ (CM) and U++ on 1st try by just RW-ing Ashe and the rest of the team just support/heal :s22:

kolehcai

gxgx!!!
still waiting for the "right moment" to pull... hope i don't have to spend more than 200 mythrils :s13:

Every time anticipate a relic.. but when the time comes to it, hesitate and wonder if it is that great after all :s13:
It's definitely great for Mage-meta, but my team now all physical w/ no mage relics :(
Think mage-meta now really more and more powerful... I cleared FF4 U+ (CM) and U++ on 1st try by just RW-ing Ashe and the rest of the team just support/heal :s22:

thank you. Yes mage meta now definitely getting stronger :s12::s12:
I like onion knight by default so i tried but got luneth instead :s13:

Asure7

wasted 100 mythrils...
1 Onion Sword and 2 Heroic Shields :(
RIP mythrils... gonna miss my 1000+ mythril milestone :(

Vvix

Used 50 mythrils and got Arc's medica (instant heal with physical blink)... however I prefer to continue to use Rosa's magic blink...

Should I draw again............. mythrils running low..... :(

Asure7

Used 50 mythrils and got Arc's medica (instant heal with physical blink)... however I prefer to continue to use Rosa's magic blink...

Should I draw again............. mythrils running low..... :(

If mythrils low then save it for Black Friday Lucky Draw with at least 1 BSB Guaranteed.
XIV banner coming soon also.. one of the best medica BSB.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.