HTC Care Service Centre

baileysGirl

Anybody has any HTC official emails? i'm done with trying to contact HTC SG on service recovery. :vijayadmin:

gingerbanana

A purple tint HTC M7 which out of warranty been send back to service centre.... repairing cost up to SGD290+.

OMG!! they quote that whole motherboard need to be exchange.. seriously???

tomorogood

Sent on Sat my m8 for LCD screen problem - discolored.
Got back on Wednesday, with extra services like replacing the lens n 3 other faulty items.
All foc !
Kudos to HTC.

only_lonely

Is taiwan handphone set ok to use in sg? Hows the warranty provided if i buy it in taiwan?

BigAntres

HTC is still crappy as far as I'm concerned, the purple flare occurred on my phone and my sister's butterfly. In both cases they have not kept to their repair times.

On top of that, their customer service rep will always promise to call back but never does. If you request to speak to their manager, they'll siam and stuff.

If you have a fully functioning phone, I'm honestly happy for you, because I do believe in their phones having owned a M7. However, with this kind of after sales service showing their lack of interest in Singapore, my family will never be buying another phone from them again.

foosoomin

hi forumers,

anyone has the direct phone number for the service centre ?

foosoomin

guys,

I lost my receipt, i believe it's within one year of warranty.

I can just send in my phone for servicing right ?

Preacher1010

hi guys, anyone know the repair cost for an out of warranty One M8 ?

when plugged to USB - there is no charging indicator light.

Initially the phone ran out of battery and turned itself off.
And now this happens.
Its already been an hour or so, still no charging indicator.

a1v1n_

guys,

I lost my receipt, i believe it's within one year of warranty.

I can just send in my phone for servicing right ?

call them and ask them to check? if you don't have the receipt, i believe they base on when the phone was sent/sold to the outlet.

InSpy

call them and ask them to check? if you don't have the receipt, i believe they base on when the phone was sent/sold to the outlet.

Alternatively, you could check with the shop if they are able to provide a copy for you. I requested from my telco for a copy when I struggled searching for my proof of purchase.

Very pissed off. Got my 820s only in Feb. Now cui liao. Power button not working. Usb sometimes cannot recognise and charge. Several dead pixels.

May I know if they will issue replacement fone when they repairing? Dulan sia

bluehorntail

lousy quality control and repair job

lousy quality control and service
read on if you want to know the details

. Bought it from starhub with contract last July (2014) . in december 2014, Top part of my m8 screen not responsive .. Sent for repair last Jan and they replaced the LCD for free since its under warranty . this June the mic has crackling sounds so i sent again for repair . the LCD and mic problems reappeared in October 2015 . just came back from service center today they cannot repair without charges since its not under warranty anymore . how can the same problem reappears lesss than one year from the date ofvreplacement . now my phone is half a brick .. Shame on you htc and your quality control .

Hope your company will have a faster death with this type of products ..

i will never buy another htc again even if they are still making phones a few years down the road (i highly doubt so with the things that are going on)

bluedubsBB

Just sharing.... received an old M7 from niece's hubby as stopped using it. Main issue, purple flare when taking photos. Out of warranty for more than 2 years. Brought it to HTC, and they honoured the problem amd repaired FOC. Virtually got a new phone. Only irritating thing is its SMS & emails asking for service feedbacks.

durianpancakes

Hi, htc service centre operating hours changed. Monday to Friday remain 10am to 7pm while Saturdays are now fully closed.

princewenle

HTC phone lousy quality sia.

I am using Desire 620 really du lan to the max.

The screen pop out itself and crack easily.

This will be my first and last HTC phone in my life.

Say no to HTC no matter what !!!!
I rather use NOKIA.

go621

HTC Service Centre
No.6 Eu Tong Sen Street, #04-89D,
The Central,
Singapore 059817
(Together with XiaoMI Service Centre)

Monday to Saturday: 11AM to 9PM
Sundays: 11AM to 7PM
Public Holidays: Closed

Hotline: 1800 415 5505
Monday to Saturday: 9AM to 9PM
Sundays: 9AM to 6PM

kababoom

how long does typical repair takes will it take a couple of weeks for repair

systemofrage

how long does typical repair takes will it take a couple of weeks for repair

I sent in my htc10 last Tuesday for repair due to screen issue at the service centre. was told its going to take 3-4 weeks if there's no spare part locally. if there is it'll take 3-5 days. called in to ask for the progress of the repair and was told will get back to me today by 6pm. weird thing is they can't provide the repair progress like if there's spare part available or i have to wait 3-4 weeks. haizzz

go621

HTC Service Centre
3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62, #03-33,
Link@AMK,
Singapore 569139

Operation Hours
Monday to Friday: 10AM to 6PM
Saturday: 10AM to 3PM
Sunday and Public Holidays: Closed

No Hotline
Only Live Chat: https://www.htc.com/sea/contact/chat/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.