Huawei Mediapad M3

Teo Ming Ern

my tablets r for video watching hahaha

This is like your nth tablet? Salute you lor... I think you must have like tried almost every brand on the market liao...

When you get tired of this one, I seriously would like to buy over lar... keep me informed sis...

steveyhere

Hi all

May I know how is the battery life for normal use (video, surfing etc) and what if it come with a keyboard?

lorettatay

This is like your nth tablet? Salute you lor... I think you must have like tried almost every brand on the market liao...

When you get tired of this one, I seriously would like to buy over lar... keep me informed sis...
Haha so far my Sony Xperia z3 tablet has served me well. Next is m2 n now m3. The rest are either too many bloadtwares or can't even play my videos smoothly. Don't think I'm selling as I paid quite a price from Amazon. U can go JB buy so much cheaper.

Sent from Google PIXEL XL using GAGT

steveyhere

Pretty decent but again, I'm coming from Nexus 7 2012 so it's a big jump. I can let Pokémon go run for an hour and maybe drop 20%. My phone would have died since. No bloatware that I can see and nougat is coming soon.

Dun understand your keyboard qns.

Sent from HUAWEI BTV-W09 using GAGT

Re: keyboard, does Hauwei mediapad M3 has a keyboard as a additional accessory for the tablet. I guess it is not an important question. From what you said about playing games, it should last 4 to 5 hours for games and video with LTE on.

Teo Ming Ern

Haha so far my Sony Xperia z3 tablet has served me well. Next is m2 n now m3. The rest are either too many bloadtwares or can't even play my videos smoothly. Don't think I'm selling as I paid quite a price from Amazon. U can go JB buy so much cheaper.

Sent from Google PIXEL XL using GAGT

Oh JB much cheaper? Hmmm... where do you all usually get these things from? I usually only go to Aeon side...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.