[OFFICIAL] RO MOBILE (Ragnarok Online Mobile)

deadravel

Reaction score
RAGNAROK ONLINE MOBILE

official website http://ro.xd.com/

how to register and join the open beta test
and some basic function guide:

RO Mobile OBT taptap download (ANDROID): taptap.com/app/7133
iOS itunes store : itunes.apple.com/app/id1071801856

just a quick note: its in Chinese
------------------------------------------------------------------

hi, just wondering anyone here playing ro mobile?
open beta launch on 19 Jan 2017,
i just started playing now level 24 archer.

hope we can share tips n guides here. alot mission need party to complete.

Last edited:

ispeshow

Reaction score
heard the eng ver is coming in march , now playing the chinese ver to test ard lol

koicafex

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
those playing beta de
the game can zoom out anot?
too zoomed in sia
watch the video feel dizzy alr lol

koicafex

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
:s13: good
i play RO on PC also zoom out fully xD i like to see where the f i am and all the monsters around me xD haha
shall wait english version
can't read chinese

Sysedit

Deluxe Member
Reaction score
:s13: good
i play RO on PC also zoom out fully xD i like to see where the f i am and all the monsters around me xD haha
shall wait english version
can't read chinese

haha, those was the time almost like 15 years + lao
US, Korean, Malaysia server i play all...
Not to say many MM play too :s22:

Those cute mm play acro to heal ppl

TinyPocoyo

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
i would say 70% similar, some skills are made simplified. So dont bother go and check pc RO.

Refer to chinese web gong lue for guide better

sleepingcat

Master Member
Reaction score
Love this game.. very similar to the pc version

Brought back a lot of memories when i used to play ro when i was a kid... i remember last time i create girl character and act girl to cheat those tikopek's equipment lol. One of them even gave me a level 99 assassin to play.