LG G6

Alexz_Hong

Thank you. I just reached home on time. :)

actually still got spare time? haha. the countdown like not accurate. The time in Spain is 11:20, but the countdown like ended one hour early. So should be 7pm start? :s13:

kelvinti

actually still got spare time? haha. the countdown like not accurate. The time in Spain is 11:20, but the countdown like ended one hour early. So should be 7pm start? :s13:

No wonder! I thought that my Samsung monitor spoiled... Hahaha.

Alexz_Hong

No wonder! I thought that my Samsung monitor spoiled... Hahaha.

I was wondering why at 6pm only 8 people watching and nothing happening. LOL. Now finally starting to play things liao. The stream has been running in the background since 5pm for me. :s13:

kelvinti

I was wondering why at 6pm only 8 people watching and nothing happening. LOL. Now finally starting to play things liao. The stream has been running in the background since 5pm for me. :s13:

"Toilet" time started...

Audiology93

Any breakdown of the specs?

Update : just saw on GSMArena(not confirmed).

Display
Type
IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Size
5.7 inches
Resolution
1440 x 2880 pixels (~565 ppi pixel density)
Chipset
Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 821
Internal
64/128 GB, 6 GB RAM
Camera
Primary
Dual 16 MP (29mm, f/1.8) + 16 MP (12mm, f/1.8), laser autofocus, OIS (3-axis), LED flash
Features
1/2.6" sensor size @ 29mm, 1/2.6" sensor size @ 12mm, geo-tagging, touch focus, face/smile detection, panorama, HDR
Video
2160p@30fps, 1080p@30fps, HDR, stereo sound rec.
Secondary
12 MP

Alexz_Hong

Any breakdown of the specs?

Still talking about the design, and why use 18:9 screen. Almost like they trying to justify. For me just say, bigger screen, in a less wide form factor for one hand use, i'm sold liao. No need grandmother story. knn. Need to explain so much meh.

Audiology93

Still talking about the design, and why use 18:9 screen. Almost like they trying to justify. For me just say, bigger screen, in a less wide form factor for one hand use, i'm sold liao. No need grandmother story. knn. Need to explain so much meh.

haha thought I missed the specs part when I started watching. seems like the screen is like mi mix with rounded corners.

OddEye

I never request for non-removable battery though.. They keep saying they listen to consumer's demands

kelvinti

Well...

All such events are always very plasticky! They love to put guns....Opps!=:p ..... I mean put words in consumers ass.... Opps!=:p ... I mean mouth! :s13:

You know what I mean...:s8:

Chai_Latte

I'm sure that is an interesting phone, unfortunately the keynote was BORING.

Waiting for hands on and reviews :)

Gash_1989

Looks nice but why did they *downgrade" the front camera. And the whole presentation was only concentrating on the screen.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.