z95j9wbl.jpg

Song dah
Huat the fug
Chiu must be in moi team buttie :s12:
Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

spectral

wait ill next season reset then chiong together lor. Usually full team wont fail one la. Your legend want to keep 10 wins i think already damn hard
To win a match u need 5 good players, to lose a match u only need 1 idiot

I just need match up to win 20 in a row shld clear the achievement liao, rank too hard for me noob liao

Tobecontinue

I just need match up to win 20 in a row shld clear the achievement liao, rank too hard for me noob liao

rank and match up diff achievement i think no? I dont really play match up anymore unless friends rank too high or too low. My rank pass 21 winning streak liao, but i in gm so its easier.
Brawl also got achievement i think but no need streak. 1k wins i think. lol

Brainless Dumbass

woooohoooo jus play 3 games with my team/friends hehehe :s12:

song song gao zoorong rahs :s12:

oNq6wJq.jpg

RP0GXYS.jpg

hdK2N6C.jpg

chapati apachiiiiiii ~!! :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.