Persona 5

kiryu86

this game is giving me some dizziness, with all that colorful theme and fanciful fonts,

keitaro123

When i first started the game, it got me hooked for around 2 hours of playing.. It has been so long since the last game that manage to hook me for so long..

For me, each time I load the save game, it just amaze me how much time have i invested in it without me knowing.. hahahaha.. that's pure joy

kiryu86

english dub is pretty good, like P4G, the voice actor all damn solid, alot of feeling put into it.

igor voice change liao. used to be very high pitch/ now more low rough voice.

koicafex

Ya the voice actors not bad
Nowadays English voice actor for Japanese game all not bad

I'm 39 hrs in just cleared 4th dungeon Nia
Sure can play at least 70hrs
Trophy 25% Nia

noinimod

Only a few hours in.. but this is such a great game so far. Dialogue, characters, gameplay and the story. Everything is so polished. Highly recommended for any JRPG fan. FFXV wasn't anywhere as shiok for me.. even though i tried so hard to 'get' into it.

Gametaku

Ya the voice actors not bad
Nowadays English voice actor for Japanese game all not bad

I'm 39 hrs in just cleared 4th dungeon Nia
Sure can play at least 70hrs
Trophy 25% Nia

Dont really like to play Jap rpg with English audio even if the voice acting is good. Like pirated version :s13:

koicafex

Only a few hours in.. but this is such a great game so far. Dialogue, characters, gameplay and the story. Everything is so polished. Highly recommended for any JRPG fan. FFXV wasn't anywhere as shiok for me.. even though i tried so hard to 'get' into it.

FFXV was a turn off for many many FF fans...the fighting style is nonsense...
Couldn't even bring myself to get the platinum trophy...
I have plat trophies for all my games except FFXV...damn ugly sia lol

kiryu86

Another jrpg has.proven tat u no need outstanding graphics to make good rpg game.the first dungeon already so engaging.

FFXV dev team got way too much learn from persona 5, HZD and witcher 3.

jedi5diah

Another jrpg has.proven tat u no need outstanding graphics to make good rpg game.the first dungeon already so engaging.

FFXV dev team got way too much learn from persona 5, HZD and witcher 3.

is there even a dev team? more like marketing teams :s13:

koicafex

final fantasy is just milk and milk :s13:
10 onwards all keep come out parts parts parts :s22:
at least only part 1 and part 2
then slowly got part 3...

IDevil

later go tog marina square hoot

omg... i feel like applying leave n stay home piak persona 5 whole day tomorrow

yusoffb01

good thing qisahn sell cheap
RfjqyEO.png

kiryu86

OST persona 4 golden is still better, all the song track played inside are very nice. Esp the snow song.near.end.of year.

Persona 5 more to music than songs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.