[OFFICIAL] Dynasty Warriors: Unleashed IOS/Android

VampyMage

Nice.. thanks for sharing. My 3 star dong Zhuo is level 1. Should I level him up?

Level 1 enough liao for 3 star. The idea is for him to not hit 10 dmg and still can do low dmg + slow down the ox lorry. My highest also 53k silver. Works even better if you got Lu lingqi 6* leader buff, it gives dong zhuo more attack spd.

GotBetrayed

Level 1 enough liao for 3 star. The idea is for him to not hit 10 dmg and still can do low dmg + slow down the ox lorry. My highest also 53k silver. Works even better if you got Lu lingqi 6* leader buff, it gives dong zhuo more attack spd.

I see. But I don't have gold Lu ling Qi... unless I go promote one till 6 stars just for this coin grinding fest

VampyMage

I see. But I don't have gold Lu ling Qi... unless I go promote one till 6 stars just for this coin grinding fest

Then don't waste money ah if no spare resources. My 1 run also got 49k-53k without gold Lu lingqi. I seen videos with gold Lu lingqi 6* leader is like 59k-60k?

GotBetrayed

Then don't waste money ah if no spare resources. My 1 run also got 49k-53k without gold Lu lingqi. I seen videos with gold Lu lingqi 6* leader is like 59k-60k?

Wa... but a few k per day nevermind la. I working to get 3x 6 star artifacts. Difficult task. Another goal is to get my third gold star armor. Need to grind like siao

VampyMage

Wa... but a few k per day nevermind la. I working to get 3x 6 star artifacts. Difficult task. Another goal is to get my third gold star armor. Need to grind like siao

Lol I no luck with 6 star gold armor and artifact sia. All 3 weapons first time make is 6 star gold liao. Grinding continues :S

Btw you farming elite 6-9 or 4-5? I heard 4-5 can drop 5 star weapons but 6-9 so far highest seen is only 4 star leh.

Fragum

Do you guys just "feed away" those one star officers to your other officers ? Up till now I don't know which ones to keep or throw

GotBetrayed

Lol I no luck with 6 star gold armor and artifact sia. All 3 weapons first time make is 6 star gold liao. Grinding continues :S

Btw you farming elite 6-9 or 4-5? I heard 4-5 can drop 5 star weapons but 6-9 so far highest seen is only 4 star leh.

I farming 2-10 nia. Got 5 star weapons from campaign de meh? Never seen before. I can find many 4 star equipment and 3 star officers per day. However 4 star heroes hard to drop.

xbraveheartx

Do you guys just "feed away" those one star officers to your other officers ? Up till now I don't know which ones to keep or throw

Decide your main officer first, either for clearing stage or pvp (water element xiahou dun will be best for both, but hard to draw).

1) Eat those useless 1* officers X 2 to promote your 1* officer to 2* (u intend to use, eg zhou tai, li dian, xu huang, cao ren, xiahou dun etc).
2) Raise ur 2* lvl 10 officers to lvl 20 by exp pot, grinding stage or eat cheap 1* officers.
3) Raise useless 1* officers to 2* lvl 10 (2 officers) & feed your lvl 20 officer to promote 3*.
4) Start feeding to your main officer (depending on their star lvl, typical 3* or 4* onwards).

Note: promoting your officer to next star using same officer give bonus skill point.

Skill lvl in this game very important, a typical 6* fire zhou tai/ water li dian with max skill (lvl 12) can 1 hit KO those natural 5* officers as their small officers are hard to draw.

BlurKillerEX

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.