Malaysia prepaid card

Gixxer1000

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
maybe i have it too but never track.

must it be single topup rm50?

i only see it is increase with 10GB only never see in detail.

As it's my first time purchasing season pass, so it jump from 0 to 10240MB.
My MA balance automatically all transfer to DA.

Just now i play around with the apps again and saw my SP data balance jump 10752MB and i received a sms on the free 500 MB. But my DA balance mysteriously deducted 2.80. :s11:

Habrosus

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
It just added onto the season pass amount
Thanks for the info! :)

Just now i play around with the apps again and saw my SP data balance jump 10752MB and i received a sms on the free 500 MB. But my DA balance mysteriously deducted 2.80. :s11:
If you didn't use SMS to subscribe from here (roaming) then might have been GST deduction. Most probably not exact, but 6% thereabout.

Yes. It does.

However, be careful not to choice the wrong one which is anything listed above the Daily..

Those are not drawing from season pass de.

Withdrawal from Season Pass excludes those special offer ones on the top of the list. ;)

kelvinti

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
it does not say it is season pass below the below one.

Yes. It does not state.

Just don't ever choose anything starts with "DATA PROMO...." which are above the listing before the "Daily....". :)

All users will know which are the correct one to choose for season pass after a while. :)

Last edited:

Gixxer1000

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Thanks for the info! :)

If you didn't use SMS to subscribe from here (roaming) then might have been GST deduction. Most probably not exact, but 6% thereabout.

I've charged GST when I made payment. Paid RM53 for the RM50 package.
Drop them an email already. Shall see what they said. I always do a balance check after i meddle with the sim card.