NTU/NUS/SMU 2017-2018 Intake

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kai_Here

Reaction score
Still waiting for NTU biz( probably gonna get rejected)
No interviews or news till now despite getting 3.9 :(

heyhiyohello

Reaction score
How much did u score for olvls? My friend got accepted with 3.8+. How can u not get accepted with 3.9. What is this sorcery. But there's a high chance u'll get in probably????

Still waiting for NTU biz( probably gonna get rejected)
No interviews or news till now despite getting 3.9 :(

ka7hyy

Reaction score
Same here. This year NUS really taking its time

Aw that's comforting to know haha. Because I know of people who got accepted without interview and those who got rejected without interview. But I have no idea the results of those who have gone for the interview.

incrediblehowk

Reaction score
Just for sharing.

I'm a Singaporean and I graduated from TP Law & Management with 3.57 cGPA. 'O' Levels 13.

In 2015, I got accepted into NTU Econs without interview. I withdrew in 2016.

This year i'm trying for SMU SIS. Went for the interview last Wednesday, 8 May 2017. I really dislike the words "application processing". And seeing others get their acceptance already. Fingers crossed!

Apple962

Reaction score
Haha sorry I ask a lot of questions everywhere :s13: Thank you to those who answered my questions

So currently I accepted another uni's offer. What if NTU offer me during the second window? I can't change already right? :(

ka7hyy

Reaction score
Haha sorry I ask a lot of questions everywhere :s13: Thank you to those who answered my questions

So currently I accepted another uni's offer. What if NTU offer me during the second window? I can't change already right? :(

I think you can. I mean that is how appeal would work right?

I want to appeal to NUS nursing if they do reject me. But nus website says to accept other offers first just in case that appeal is unsuccessful.

glorydays

Reaction score