twosix

Yes.
一度赞 is easy to buy.
Packet type of 花雕酒鸡面 is harder to grab.
Bowl type is almost same price as packet but carrying back is huge.

花雕酒鸡面 is the best....

Andrew833

Yes.
一度赞 is easy to buy.
Packet type of 花雕酒鸡面 is harder to grab.
Bowl type is almost same price as packet but carrying back is huge.

I like 满汉大餐牛肉面, long time no eat already. Last time sg ntuc got sell, now cannot sell already.
Bowl one, 1 carton only 12, packet one, 1 carton got quite a lot. But packet got meat, not many right.

chemcutie

春水堂
開丼
stayreal cafe (^^)
l can't wait liao.... these all my fave de~

twosix

sian lor... probably not going to taiwan till end of 2018!

chemcutie

HSR!
I will come out earlier than you.
Unless you have speedy immigration too.
Lastly, JS usually arrive slightly later.

I confirm very late de... I gg with parents... hahah...
Actually I up till now no do the speedy thing leh.... cos I always go with people then oso have to wait for them~ then I go alone even worse, I nua at airport wait to buy sim then go city de... haha

calkel20

Actually I up till now no do the speedy thing leh.... cos I always go with people then oso have to wait for them~ then I go alone even worse, I nua at airport wait to buy sim then go city de... haha

I can pass you the sim card if you need.
I still got spare.
anything PM me.
Hate to nua when you can rush out in the first place.

Andrew833

If nua, you wasted your holiday lol. I sunday then nua, hehe

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.