the OnePlus 5 !!!

shager

THRRE IS NO VOLTE FORN SINGAPORE

Of course there is. My XZP shows VOLTE over m1.

The problem is its not yet supported on op5 yet.

VOLTE is available on all 3 telcos on selected supported devices.

berber

Wah shag, thx for feedback bro! Did you removed the original protector? Or paste over?

Np dont want you guys to waste money. Thankfully I pasted over original protector. I took out the TG immediately afterwards.

kennyboy

Maybe my mistake but i did see ppl commenting that they got 4g+ on ST n SH but not M1. Maybe VoLTE needs a customised settting from Oneplus directly to work?

Not from Oneplus, but from telcos.

kashix

Thx a lot! So the search for the TG begins. So far I only know the Bugis guardar and the mobilehw got only. Sian both also not good results.

Np dont want you guys to waste money. Thankfully I pasted over original protector. I took out the TG immediately afterwards.

kennyboy

Of course there is. My XZP shows VOLTE over m1.

The problem is its not yet supported on op5 yet.

VOLTE is available on all 3 telcos on selected supported devices.
And it won't be on OP5 unless they feeling generous. Same for OP3/3T.

kennyboy

Thx a lot! So the search for the TG begins. So far I only know the Bugis guardar and the mobilehw got only. Sian both also not good results.
Same screen as OP3/3T.....won't find one lah.

kashix

Tiagong only the official one good fitting as mentioned by Jackycar. Wah I hooted 1 set but jelly effect sibei jia lat. dunno want accept or not, sibei sian.

Same screen as OP3/3T.....won't find one lah.

shichuanhua

TG will have white edge depending on *phone* , curve screen are like that . I abandoned my plan to bring in nillkin after supplier told me this .

T1SSUE

Tiagong only the official one good fitting as mentioned by Jackycar. Wah I hooted 1 set but jelly effect sibei jia lat. dunno want accept or not, sibei sian.

Haha bro finally, hoot from where?

kashix

Qoo10 leh, fk BOH Bian I gotta come back when the shipment come. Sibei shag, rush down to collect then turned out got serious jelly effect.
Anywhere got sell clear casing for op5?

Haha bro finally, hoot from where?

T1SSUE

Qoo10 leh, fk BOH Bian I gotta come back when the shipment come. Sibei shag, rush down to collect then turned out got serious jelly effect.
Anywhere got sell clear casing for op5?

Serious?? I think every set will have, normally only affect when slowly scroll. Sg I dunno now where have instock sg clear case.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.