[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 8

1xtreme

I understand price ard 3500-4k ntd.
So very ex for 4500.

Can ur mum climb stairs? I mean cos my mum got knee issues then jiufen cos got this long staircase so it's was quite difficult for her...

But i oso think have driver to take u to these places oso good... esp yehliu and jiufen... Cos hard to go... and long and crowded public transportation...

My mother also had knee problem & slow in climbing stairs,thats why thinking of getting a driver. Well maybe will need to ask other drivers for any lower prices then.....

calkel20

My mother also had knee problem & slow in climbing stairs,thats why thinking of getting a driver. Well maybe will need to ask other drivers for any lower prices then.....

If thst is the case, dun bother going so many places.
Go one each day will be good enough.

deepblue_82

Hey guys... Planning to go Taiwan for 2 weeks for xmas and new year.., tpe is for sure.. Anymore new places to input or check out ?

chemcutie

Calkel korkor... u know the "not so secret anymore" starbucks at 101, if book one day in advance got chance for a slot?

Actually I am thinking of gg 14oct de during my next trip... land dump luggage then go since can't check in till 3pm... but cos i can only call when I reach I think I can only go on 15oct le~

calkel20

Calkel korkor... u know the "not so secret anymore" starbucks at 101, if book one day in advance got chance for a slot?

Actually I am thinking of gg 14oct de during my next trip... land dump luggage then go since can't check in till 3pm... but cos i can only call when I reach I think I can only go on 15oct le~

14-15/10 is weekend lor.
You think can book boh?
LOL!
Make IDD call lor.
Now so many cheap IDD options to choose.
Never leave things to last min.
14Oct reach, can go to yongkang market or AAD for food.
15 Oct can go simple market or 四四南村。

a1v1n_

Try get your accommodation to call for you?

Sent from Sent from ME using GAGT

deepblue_82

If u want for sure... Better u spend on some idd... That time I tried 4-5 days also full

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.