iOs/Android Final Fantasy Record Keeper [JAP]

Mr_Leo

No dupes, a couple of new armors. Sebeh heng...:s13:

That's it. Not pulling the FF15 banner as well, except the 100 gem.

Soulhacker

All the new comer banner half-priced pulls moi only gotten unique and SSB nia.

If never come here see people pull tio BSB moi would have thought all these new comer banner only give unique and SSB. :(

Mr_Leo

Just fought the latest Rebirth dungeon. This might just be the easiest so long as you SG+Shellga+equip lighting accessories. Cid was my MVP here with his Pilot Steel & en-wind BSB.

Decided to not fully dive Vann, and went to half dive Squall for stronger Spellblade attacks instead.

Asure7

still thinking whether to dive Y'shtola for double instant-cast heal, or Raines for double instant-cast bombing :s13:

Mr_Leo

All the new comer banner half-priced pulls moi only gotten unique and SSB nia.

If never come here see people pull tio BSB moi would have thought all these new comer banner only give unique and SSB. :(

You drew on all 3 newcomer banners?

Mr_Leo

Saw a lot of gamers pulling the FF15 banner, getting a lot of good stuff. So envious...but I will tahan.

Luckily I have not played FF15 yet so can still control.

Keep calm and continue saving Mythril. :s13:

grove88

Pulled once for synergy (and got play and finish FF15 .. yawns)

Gladio SSB, BSB, OSB

Wa lao lols .. why dont give me LMR as well :s13:

grove88

That means you are fated to be Royal Bodyguard...:s13:

What kind of bodyguard is this without a shield :s13::s13::s13:

And the shield won't return. Noctis' stuffs all repeat except the OSB (1/14 chance), and Iris is sub-optimal if I don't tio her LMR as well. Leaning towards don't draw again but I dunno manz.

Mr_Leo

noob Q.

how to get legend spheres ah ? or legend materia ?

Legend Spheres - Fight those tough dungeons like the current Rebirth dungeons, Torment Dungeons, fulfilling certain Cid Mission requirements.

Legend Materia - via the current Banners like FF15 (using Mythril) or unlock them for each individual character with enough 5* motes accumulated.

In short, all those difficult fights lah...:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.