AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

FluffyCreamy

Reaction score
I found out that one of my friend is working with Qourier now. Took a look at his app just now and saw that the number of jobs available like quite healthy leh.. a lot small ($7) jobs and a few $12, $17 ones... If have vehicle, I think do the higher value jobs should be can earn la... The higher value jobs jin attractive leh.. Got some jobs e pick up / drop off location nearby only so can take tgt i feel...

Lala & gogo rates and job amount good anot?

meen101

Reaction score
Yojee... already registered but have done none. Saw the app still not working.. receive job requests thru Whatsapp only. Anyone care to share the procedure of taking jobs with yojee?

hermes76

Master Member
Reaction score
I found out that one of my friend is working with Qourier now. Took a look at his app just now and saw that the number of jobs available like quite healthy leh.. a lot small ($7) jobs and a few $12, $17 ones... If have vehicle, I think do the higher value jobs should be can earn la... The higher value jobs jin attractive leh.. Got some jobs e pick up / drop off location nearby only so can take tgt i feel...

Lala & gogo rates and job amount good anot?
I also registered for Qourier but it's taking very long to verify me.

Sent from OPPO R9s+ using GAGT

hermes76

Master Member
Reaction score
Yojee... already registered but have done none. Saw the app still not working.. receive job requests thru Whatsapp only. Anyone care to share the procedure of taking jobs with yojee?
Basically like this...
Once job assigned to you, press "accept"

Before starting the trip to "Pick Up*, press "Go" button.
After *Pick Up* done, press the "tick" button.

Before *Drop Off*, press "Go" button.
After *Drop Off*, press the "tick" button.

POD will appear on your phone, recipient will sign then submit.l

This will update customer tracking.

IntelFlash

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score