The death of Singapore’s presidency system

Kiwi8

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2017/09/04/the-death-of-singapores-presidency-system/

AG2rqFG.png

Let's mourn. :o

xdivider

as it now stands none of the other 'malays' qualify............

cal127

Its been downhill ever since and I thought nathan was bad. :s13:

Dr.KongHee

when a indian can be call malay. i know it death. just like he can point a ang moh say that one ish a chinese rike tat. no die then i worried.

asiafrenz

TS simi mourning?

its still as alive as it can get to the 70% of daft population :vijayadmin::vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

SimpliCity2k

even OTC

where ish the people power bestowed to him exercised?

not existent @ all!

clementiboy

TS simi mourning?

its still as alive as it can get to the 70% of daft population :vijayadmin::vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

LJj lah, i was part of the 70% and i also dulan this erection :mad:

if you see other threads you would have known that i advocated voiding the vote cos i dun recognise the legitimacy of the erection!

Cryptrus

LJj lah, i was part of the 70% and i also dulan this erection :mad:

if you see other threads you would have known that i advocated voiding the vote cos i dun recognise the legitimacy of the erection!

if 99% spoil vote and honeyma get 1%, she still win leh:s13: u all not happi, but MIWvery happi coz thats the outcome they want

wana show ur displeasure, then poke MIW ass lah... dun let honeyma win:s13:

Topiary

sinkie would be too scared to let unknown person to lead them
so known enemies are better than unknown enemies :s13:

if 99% spoil vote and honeyma get 1%, she still win leh:s13: u all not happi, but MIWvery happi coz thats the outcome they want

wana show ur displeasure, then poke MIW ass lah... dun let honeyma win:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.