Johor Bahru - share is caring

Habrosus

Can suggest any place for breakfast if reach early(8plus am). Don't intend to venture out of City Sq. I know Old Town White coffee is open.

TIA.

Are you driving there or taking bus/train? If it's the latter, you can consider heading down to the makan place next to the JB Sentral bus station, before you head for City Square? I think that place should be open already, and you're not really venturing into the streets outside.

mosmos

any good old place to recommend for makan ?

you know those old makan shop but good food at reasonable pricing.
me dont like restaurant :)

best is those one row got shophouses of food to try try

this dim sum lor, cheap even for JB citizens,

http://johorkaki.blogspot.com/2012/11/dim-sum-at-hock-chiang-hin-kopitiam-in.html

along the way you can see may local stalls, the ipoh chu chang fen stall at one of the kopitiam very nice I think soldout by 1-2pm.

19339_1325529053657_5990082_n.jpg

19339_1325529213661_3846852_n.jpg

19339_1325529253662_2476552_n.jpg

19339_1325529493668_5662337_n.jpg

mosmos

merrr111

uniqlo in jb got cheaper meh...i remb after converting still about the same price hence i din buy...or issit my conversion wrong...:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.