Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 31

WhiteHunter

Haven out yet I supposed
But United champions odds 9.00 boleh? :s8:

no point buy utd champions since we cannot even win stoke, how to beat teams like madrid, barca and psg. better to save the money for mcd breakfast but utd group winner can buy.

TOKARA

Manchester United chief executive Ed Woodward will use the club's commercial prowess to lure Real Madrid's Gareth Bale, 28, and Atletico Madrid's Antoine Griezmann, 26, to the club next summer. (Manchester Evening News)

Stoke City boss Mark Hughes could face a fine for pushing Jose Mourinho on the touchline during his side's draw with Manchester United on Saturday. (The Times)

(^@^)"

btw sgpools got group winner for ucl?? don't see it in their website as i could only find champion winner.

Haven out yet I supposed
But United champions odds 9.00 boleh? :s8:

no point buy utd champions since we cannot even win stoke, how to beat teams like madrid, barca and psg. better to save the money for mcd breakfast but utd group winner can buy.

This one is EPL champions, not UCL. Bookie already said UCL odds not out.

ticcan

Jose Mourinho lines up David De Gea replacement: Star man open to Man United move

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/fo...Jose-Mourinho-Real-Madrid-rumours-gossip-news

De Gea may join Real Madrid in 2018. Mourinho already prepared for his replacement. Only question is whether his replacement will join Man Utd if De Gea does leave for Real Madrid.

Every season they all say De Gea will go to rm, if given a choice, we want to keep him at united for the rest of his career.

ticcan

Manchester United chief executive Ed Woodward will use the club's commercial prowess to lure Real Madrid's Gareth Bale, 28, and Atletico Madrid's Antoine Griezmann, 26, to the club next summer. (Manchester Evening News)

Stoke City boss Mark Hughes could face a fine for pushing Jose Mourinho on the touchline during his side's draw with Manchester United on Saturday. (The Times)
Hughes is very feisty, picking fight with Mourinho at his post match interview. :s8:

ticcan

Frank de boer sacked, shortest ever regin, just 4 games say bye bye Liao.

Juan_Mata

Bro MU epl champions odds only 2.40 now
You want me post my epl winner ticket here again? :s13:
Your bookie slow la

TOKARA

De Boer sacked after four games zero goals

Roy Hogson replacing

Doomsday

Same no of games as our legend player turned manager Giggsy. But Ryan did much better. Maybe Palace should sign Ryan. 😊

WhiteHunter

sgpools odds for utd to be ucl champion is 9.00. its at sgpools website leh.

epl champion odds for utd is only 2.4.

ahbard

Cannot like that say..RM drew with Levante at home over the weekend.:s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.