Genting FAQ - Part 2

youhsueh

this one cfm...guess they wan earn back the reno cost
slot machine also same...my frd slot players hoot rm10k++ one machine also no come...he say this program damn powerful Zzzz

if sit at table play terok terok toh

but butterfly bet still got bit of chance to win

thats why me stick with old casino for now

Yesh, I have to agree about the 👻 for Baccarat! When SkyCasino first opened in January, I managed to win about 3k within less than half hour (average betting about 300rm-500rm). In the end after one hour, loose back the winning + additional 3k BR due to consecutive looses.. Very xie men.

For slot machine wise, all these controlled by upstairs one lah.. Computer lei.

Smarty2

but maxim or grand room too small for ur family lolxxx

Genting Grand Suite is huge ler, bro...shud be able to comfortably fit in 4 pax...& plus 1 or 2 more pax who's willing to sleep on the couch or extra bed put in :s13:...total area is so huge.

youhsueh

Genting Grand Suite is huge ler, bro...shud be able to comfortably fit in 4 pax...& plus 1 or 2 more pax who's willing to sleep on the couch or extra bed put in :s13:...totally area is so huge.

Yessss agreed!! Especially if you were get units in the corner or those awkward positioned unit (slanted). Those are even bigger!

vaxvms

Genting Grand Suite is huge ler, bro...shud be able to comfortably fit in 4 pax...& plus 1 or 2 more pax who's willing to sleep on the couch or extra bed put in :s13:...total area is so huge.

suite not easy to get

myself prefer smaller room:s13:

youhsueh

Wow man... won money liao must fast fast zhao one. If keep playing sure lose everything including your capital to the house one.

So I alway tell people I go genting to lose money cause no where to zhao after winning sure go back play to past time. No way you can beat the house. Must 见好就收 but 谈何容易 when you on casino mountain.

Yes bro.. I learned the saying of 十赌九输 from the hard way during my trip in early August. :(

ABuNeNe

is there a expired date on the membership after they changed to the new membership tier and benefits

youhsueh

is there a expired date on the membership after they changed to the new membership tier and benefits

At every of the year. Earning period is 1 Jan to 31 Dec.

If you qualify for a upgrade anytime before 31 Dec, you will automatically enjoy the same perks the next year.

Example: You are Silver card and have hit 500 Tier Point to Gold status on Aug 2017. You will be Gold member from Aug 2017 to Dec 2018. In order to enjoy Gold benefits for Year 2019, you must earn at least 500 Tier Point between Jan 2018 to Dec 2018.

More info on: https://www.rwgenting.com/gentingrewards/overview/gaming/

But... It is still unknown whether Genting will forcefully downgrade members who do not achieve x amount of Tier Point by Dec 2017.

vaxvms

Nothing is impossible! But all dependent your bet, etc.. Status is nothing compared to winning if you ask.

this 1 I agreed!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thats why many butterfly instead of throw card sit at table

sit at table is TCSS n earn GP
but good old days of earn 1000++ GP /trip is gone

youhsueh

this 1 I agreed!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thats why many butterfly instead of throw card sit at table

sit at table is TCSS n earn GP
but good old days of earn 1000++ GP /trip is gone

Now damn hard to leech GP liao.. I still remember last year around October, my friend clock in his card and bet above my bet cause he bet small. In the end the pit boss clock him out after 10 mins. He did earn 1.3 GP though lol

Now I only earn GP from Slots cause Table Rolling Program no GP only cash rebate. Able to yield about 200GP per day on good days via Slots.

youhsueh

Yes winning is more important but high status also good can get more free room and higher standard room , planning to book room by cash visit early of oct , can not be so late also haven't come out to me , normally if got i can see at least one month before , never happen that they give me in last min.

Yep agree la.. Just don't anyhow whack for the status. Bet carefully and most importantly win big!! Huat ah!

Rooms wise I think you can book Resort Hotel and Genting Grand. Maxims open only for Gold and above.

datolim

Now damn hard to leech GP liao.. I still remember last year around October, my friend clock in his card and bet above my bet cause he bet small. In the end the pit boss clock him out after 10 mins. He did earn 1.3 GP though lol

Now I only earn GP from Slots cause Table Rolling Program no GP only cash rebate. Able to yield about 200GP per day on good days via Slots.

Wow 200 pd. How do you handle cash as there is a maximum $ you can take out of SG and how do you change to RM.

Joelleyuan

Hi guys, normally what's the rate for a twin room at First World Hotel?

im looking at agoda, trying to book last fri & sat of Nov, the price is about $69 per night.
should i book now or wait some more? will the price come down or definitely gonna go higher?

Thanks in advance.

zeropix2

Hi guys, normally what's the rate for a twin room at First World Hotel?

im looking at agoda, trying to book last fri & sat of Nov, the price is about $69 per night.
should i book now or wait some more? will the price come down or definitely gonna go higher?

Thanks in advance.

should book now, price won't go lower. Maybe if you want you can try booking.com. However best is claim with your gp. If you no Genting member card can go make one and they will give you freebies also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.