iOs/Android Final Fantasy Record Keeper [JAP]

grove88

Did an 11x pull: 6 gold orbs but only 1 rainbow walaoz, but it's disco.

Now my Shadow only lacks his LMR. Decisions decisions :s22:.

lukestar

Healer banner 1/11 - Porom BSB
FFVI banner 1/11 - Death Tarot dupe (which I already scrapped the previous one so cannot combine :( )

Hope Lucky banner 2 is good luck for me...

grove88

Healer banner 1/11 - Porom BSB
FFVI banner 1/11 - Death Tarot dupe (which I already scrapped the previous one so cannot combine :( )

Hope Lucky banner 2 is good luck for me...

Oh man the Death Tarot ..

Hope you (and all of us) get 5/11 next lucky draw :s12:. 30 more minutes.

Mr_Leo

2/11...all dupes.

Terra's BSB & FFVII Cid's BSB. Oh well...:D

Hope u guys had better luck than me :)

grove88

2/11 Dagger of Resolve and Formalhaut. No dupes, happy with Garnet but unlikely to use either :s13:

Soulhacker

Today got another half-priced banner? :eek:

Are these lucky banners just baits? Should moi leeserve the mythrils for that smlj 30 ani banners instead?

But hor moi see half-priced ish cannot lun one, so still go ahead to pull. :(

End up 4 rainbows!!!

Golbez BSB (Duplicate)
Fran BSB (new)
Leo BSB (new)
Quina BSB (new)

Long long never see more than two rainbows in a pull. Jin happy nao, especially two of them are amour type which moi desperately need even if moi not using the chars.

kozmik

Um... wow. Wasn't expecting this.

xasxDyMl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

Mr_Leo

Today got another half-priced banner? :eek:
End up 4 rainbows!!!

Golbez BSB (Duplicate)
Fran BSB (new)
Leo BSB (new)
Quina BSB (new)

Long long never see more than two rainbows in a pull. Jin happy nao, especially two of them are amour type which moi desperately need even if moi not using the chars.

You got the one BSB that I crave for, Leo BSB...:D

Congrats bro. Good things are happening for you. :)

Mr_Leo

My top 9 Espers from the Magicite battles so far. Unable to beat Liquid Flame (not enuf DPS) & Golem (zero attempts, lazy).

They are getting harder to level up after they pass Lv.80. Sunday daily exp dungeon can't come soon enough...

Asure7

No disco ball... but still not bad i guess...
RNGod knows what I lack

1. Shelke BSB: Penta-break on a character everyone will eventually fully dive for Magicites anyway (even if 0 relic for her)

2. Edea BSB: Yeah, I have 0 Ice relics... until now.

XE9rEcO.png

Mr_Leo

Omg, missed it by like 0.8 milliseconds. Oh well, better luck next time...

At least I got a new Humbaba esper & broke its level towards 99.

Janon

JP Banner 1 - Wall 2.0 - Wall Proshellga Haste (Rikku tio shafted). With his insta cast LMR.

And I have 5 dupes on the banner. Hooboy.

Mr_Leo

Attempted Liquid Flame again, this time with Edge in team. Didn't really know how to use his USB & BSB so I think I messed up some of his commands.

But a win is a win :p

I've got Liquid Flame & Mom Bomb Espers! *cue Megaman victory music*

Asure7

Attempted Liquid Flame again, this time with Edge in team. Didn't really know how to use his USB & BSB so I think I messed up some of his commands.

Optimally, for Edge, don't use the BSB commands (unless you are out of hones).
Ninjas are now v strong because of the new abilities.
Water combo: Reflecting Pool (stack till 2x mirror) + Raging Waters (powered to 4 hits)
Dark combo: Ancestral Reflection + Shadow Embodied

With his USB, Edge will become a crazy DPS water ninja like Bartz.
His BSB is used more for EnWater.

You'll need high hones though.. should aim for minimum r4.
Because of how fast ninja abilities are, you will burn through them v fast.

Aim for 370 MAG (ninja mag cap), you will be hitting 4x9999 in Magicite even without the BSB.

Janon

who? Tyro?

Yeah. Kinda weirdo fest overall in JP.

Bartz get BSB4.
Yuffie gets UOSB, USB2 ahead of Cloud
Zack USB is called Zack's Force Stealer

Today starting Tyro Wall 2.0. Dunno how to pull with 5 dupes. Any time I tio Marche stuff I'm screwed.

Mr_Leo

Optimally, for Edge, don't use the BSB commands (unless you are out of hones).
Ninjas are now v strong because of the new abilities.
Water combo: Reflecting Pool (stack till 2x mirror) + Raging Waters (powered to 4 hits)
Dark combo: Ancestral Reflection + Shadow Embodied

With his USB, Edge will become a crazy DPS water ninja like Bartz.
His BSB is used more for EnWater.

You'll need high hones though.. should aim for minimum r4.
Because of how fast ninja abilities are, you will burn through them v fast.

Aim for 370 MAG (ninja mag cap), you will be hitting 4x9999 in Magicite even without the BSB.

Thanks Asure7 bro for the tips. Will play ard with Edge's abilities more to familiarize his Ninja techniques. But his chase is certainly strong, hitting 8,000 against Liquid Flame. My final attack was his USB & glad it finished Liquid Flame off rather than me. A lucky win.

Am only able to hone his water abilities to R3. Hopefully can farm more major orbs during the coming Orb Fest. Need them for the ninja Shadow abilities as well. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.