(OFFICIAL) FIFA 18

GuOgUo88

Anyone bought fifa 18 this year?

All platforms welcome.

Have been playing fifa since 11 but only starting playing online from 12 onwards. I remember the EDMW fifa thread for 13,14,15 was very active.

But 16 and 17 there were literally no one as quite a number of them stop playing. So i am starting again for this year in hopes that we can find new players where we can share tactics and help each other.

Defending tutorial!!

GuOgUo88

PC
EDMW Nick - IGN
Guoguo - Guoguo88
kewellz - kewell888
Phen8210 - williamcz88
navilleraa - navilleraaa
koroshiya8 - koroshiya8
Psychedelic Senses - ?
manchester10city - treacherousred
Ralphlauren- barician

PS4
EDMW Nick - IGN
Meowtiko - exantic
[[ForeverAlone]] - SGDevilfish
etbenben - etben
qwertyotaku - ?
wadsad - ?
bahahah - ?
mahcosg - mahcosg

XBOX
EDMW Nick - IGN
Veron4 - de5rey

Switch
EDMW Nick - IGN
Desmond_ - ?
theraventhatdied - ?

Unknown
EDMW Nick - IGN
FLiNcHY
HYHY123
WhiteHunter
Cleaver
nexusRAGER
Albedo
electronics
wlalala
Wryer

Potential
Zensushi
arcturuz
jayz89
xeelee
Bertrand Traore

wadsad

no need scared. i see qisahn sold at least 500 copies of pre-order liao. thats for ps4.

whereas pes i think not even 50 :(

Meowtiko

moi left 10min download finish

forget preload

jin song mens!

ps4

:o
I just hoot standard one , if the time I remember should be this Friday mid night it should be auto downloaded to my library.

anyway I hoot Fifa 17 few month back cost like 20++ digital download

I don't particulars so much in depth just play for fun

Meowtiko

:eek:
You buy the most expensive versions????

:(

tio toto lah spend a bit extra more..

i play FUT mostly one mah, so its worth i feel..

i also no buy the packs using fifa points one, so whack this 1 time hard then wont spend until FIFA 19 liao

:s22:

Kak_Worm

I have never played FUT for FIFA. Is it PvP only? Or can also gain progress by playing against AI?

Meowtiko

I have never played FUT for FIFA. Is it PvP only? Or can also gain progress by playing against AI?

a bit hard to explain fast for you..

mostly is playing against other players, earn coin open pack/do challenges then build your own squad, got chemistry to affect their stats so cannot anyhow mix player put in ur starting XI..

btw any butties on PS4 playing can dm me if chu want to play together :o

:(

tio toto lah spend a bit extra more..

i play FUT mostly one mah, so its worth i feel..

i also no buy the packs using fifa points one, so whack this 1 time hard then wont spend until FIFA 19 liao

:s22:

I don't even bother FUT :s34: I confirm will lose if play with others , FUT can play with others right online.

I hate to choose players etc , just like to play the match that all

I got play online is choose team vs team lost a lot matches :s34 than stop

now I just play career mode using lousy team to bring them up

lol I choose semi pro ,

professional and about mode is too tough for me :s34: as I also don't dribble do tricks using the right analog sticks.

I more into passing basic play :s34:

:s22: FUT is like a bit RPG

also depend your pack ...I bet you surely always get lousy players if u never spend REAL money

but sometimes u do got good pack.

I play a while see how it like , already zzzz

I don't follow much soccer liao players stuffs lol I only know the famous one

last time I can know which team every single players from strikes to mid to defence to GK

I feel FUT those follow soccer a Lot One will know how to set the players etc base their strength etc.

Meowtiko

I don't even bother FUT :s34: I confirm will lose if play with others , FUT can play with others right online.

I hate to choose players etc , just like to play the match that all

I got play online is choose team vs team lost a lot matches :s34 than stop

now I just play career mode using lousy team to bring them up

lol I choose semi pro ,

professional and about mode is too tough for me :s34: as I also don't dribble do tricks using the right analog sticks.

I more into passing basic play :s34:

:vijayadmin: casual player ah..

yah i got a lot friend play fifa also never FUT.. casual playing de, still every year buy fifa though

for moi ish play legendary/worldclass :s34:

:vijayadmin: casual player ah..

yah i got a lot friend play fifa also never FUT.. casual playing de, still every year buy fifa though

for moi ish play legendary/worldclass :s34:

legendary and world class ? which mode?

in career mode?

like that means you know how to dribble , play pattern :s34:

but I play against others in fact come real time vs mode with other players like very rare people will risk to play dribble in fact.

Meowtiko

legendary and world class ? which mode?

in career mode?

like that means you know how to dribble , play pattern :s34:

but I play against others in fact come real time vs mode with other players like very rare people will risk to play dribble in fact.

i rarely touch career mode de.. i mean in general versus AI lor..

my skills mai hiam buay pai lah.. not as satki can always do skills 100% like all those pro

i rarely touch career mode de.. i mean in general versus AI lor..

my skills mai hiam buay pai lah.. not as satki can always do skills 100% like all those pro

:o
because if you play legendary , world class mode, must use some dribble skills.

I try before don't use just pass very very hard...to score also lose a lot.

than I change to semi pro anyway I just play for fun.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.