c6yX9nxl.jpg

time to whack!!

Meowtiko

:o
because if you play legendary , world class mode, must use some dribble skills.

I try before don't use just pass very very hard...to score also lose a lot.

than I change to semi pro anyway I just play for fun.

:s12:

its ok la haha

yeah but i think still good enough.. world class only 1 difficulty higher than professional.. think not much difference actually

summersky1986

I bought 17 to play with my gf, ended up both us didn't play a single round. I'm not a soccer fan, she is.. so I played like 3 games and left it there..

no.. some old samsung TV.. slightly bigger than pc monitor only

:(

Can play can liao..I don't care much on how big the screen is but I noticed a bit cut off in some games , depend the games lo but come to gameplay all can fit inside 17 inch lcd tv.

important is the gameplay.

:o

etbenben

:s22: FUT is like a bit RPG

also depend your pack ...I bet you surely always get lousy players if u never spend REAL money

but sometimes u do got good pack.

I play a while see how it like , already zzzz

I don't follow much soccer liao players stuffs lol I only know the famous one

last time I can know which team every single players from strikes to mid to defence to GK

I feel FUT those follow soccer a Lot One will know how to set the players etc base their strength etc.
not really ah . It depends on your skills and trading skills ah. U can slowly buy those cheap 700 gold players and play your way up ah

etbenben

Anyone bought fifa 18 this year?

All platforms welcome.

Have been playing fifa since 11 but only starting playing online from 12 onwards. I remember the EDMW fifa thread for 13,14,15 was very active.

But 16 and 17 there were literally no one as quite a number of them stop playing. So i am starting again for this year in hopes that we can find new players where we can share tactics and help each other.

Fifa 18 in terms of gameplay is a big change compared to 17.

1) Pace slows down a lot more.
2) Defending needs to go back to basics as well.

We can use this thread to show our progress as well as the season starts and see how far we can improve =)

Currently this is my squad from the trial.

https://imgur.com/a/bhMUN

I do have LW sanchez and RW bolasie from my free jumbo pack this morning so i will use them once the game starts on thursday.

I am awaiting my elite 2 reward for squad battles too on thursday and hope i can get something good. =D

Glad to see u back . I was thinking last version all mia Liao lol

not really ah . It depends on your skills and trading skills ah. U can slowly buy those cheap 700 gold players and play your way up ah

:o maybe I see how ,

I prefer career mode , lo every single match I never let it go auto Sim mode

play full match just set to 5 mins or else dam zzzz tired...

one season so many matches.

I more like the fun play career ba

of course the story mode will play

for FUT is more like must slowly see the players rating etc. next confirm lose out to those mad hardcore ones...who got all very good players

actually I prefer to play vs other online just the team u like and vs

but suddenly I kinda like career mode.

GuOgUo88

Glad to see u back . I was thinking last version all mia Liao lol

Waaaa whats ur account? I rmb ur edmw nick but dun rmb ur fifa acc haha. U playing still???

All the ex edmw fifa player dunno go where liao.

My long lost Patopato, eddied, diamond something hahaha. I still rmb we havr edmw internal league during fifa 13 haha

GuOgUo88

game out already meh? not 28?

Trial of 10 hrs if u have origin access haha.

My friend taught me. Get origin access and grt fifa 18 at 10% discount. U end up getting free 10hr trial and cheaper of 50 cent instead of buying normal game.

etbenben

Waaaa whats ur account? I rmb ur edmw nick but dun rmb ur fifa acc haha. U playing still???

All the ex edmw fifa player dunno go where liao.

My long lost Patopato, eddied, diamond something hahaha. I still rmb we havr edmw internal league during fifa 13 haha

etben Loh lol I remember I join at 16 all still playing and tokking. Last year totally no sound

etbenben

for FUT is more like must slowly see the players rating etc. next confirm lose out to those mad hardcore ones...who got all very good players

when u 1 2 vs me then lol

GuOgUo88

This year u can play fut!! Because also have offline content :) but of cux career mode more fun if u into managing a team. But i not so much into careers so i cnt give tips. But game play tips i can help. :D

I play ultimate difficulty for the past fifa but currently my team is not good enough for ultimate at 18 so i sticking at legendary and bang as much goals as possible for squad battle. Once i get better team i will give tips on how to beat ultimate.

Most ppl think beating ultimate or legendary need to do skills or dribble but actually against cpu u dont have to.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.