(OFFICIAL) FIFA 18

GuOgUo88

etben Loh lol I remember I join at 16 all still playing and tokking. Last year totally no sound

Ya 16 was still quite active. But not as much as 13,14,15. But 17 was damn quiet. Even the thread only 6 pages one whole year. Nvm i will keep this thread alive by updating.

I will edit first post for those tips videos from pros to share so everyone can learn.

GuOgUo88

Become lao unker no time to play liao. How's the player Base on pc for fut?

I also lao unker married liao haha so weekend league (WL) might nt be able to grind every week. Which is why must make good use of the daily squad battles to earn.

I feel still ok. For a start till maybe about june next year should be able to find players la. But i dunno if ps4 same. Sometimes i didnt work and wake early on weekdays to play but cnt find opponent one haha. But at night sure can find.

But i am more concern about connection. Fifa 17 has the most delay/lag games i had since all fifa. And very frustrating to lose matches u know u can win.

It always plays smooth for first half. I will beat opponent maybe 3 to 4 goals lead and i dun even have amazing players. 2nd half the wholr game becomes delay and i cant defend properly. End up opponent just use their good players and get into space and shoot. End up losing 5-4.

Hope connection improves.

GuOgUo88

Meanwhile, poor peasants like me play fifa online 3 :(

Sent from meow meow jin cute using GAGT

I played fifa online also for awhile but i didnt like it because is pay to win and the reward system is not good for ppl who dont use cash. Well the game is build that way so bo bian haha.

Come join us! Anyway heard hibidi say fifa online 3 gonna go thru another upgrade next year.

GuOgUo88

Out already ?

Hi not yet, thur out. But for those who bought icon or ronaldo version can start today haha. But i didnt so only had trial and need wait till thurs haha.

Hvnt seen u play too. Iirc i think u in my origin list but dont play fifa anymore right?

GuOgUo88

I bought 17 to play with my gf, ended up both us didn't play a single round. I'm not a soccer fan, she is.. so I played like 3 games and left it there..

Hahaha some ppl just prefer to watch and play soccer rather than fifa :)

GuOgUo88

c6yX9nxl.jpg

time to whack!!

Come hao lian ur squad once u done up!! 👍

Takagi

Those youtuber/twitch streamer alrdy got early access to full game

runningman.snsd

Those who kp every year new game

But same same

So what?

Every year I spend $80 on Fifa to make myself song for at least 9 months

Go out eat 1 good meal already $80 also

Next day come out also waste money

GuOgUo88

But same same

So what?

Hahhaha everyone have their likes and dont. Some people say buying clothes is waste of money, some say is not. Some say dont buy game can drink more starbucks hahha. We cant please everyone la.

So u ps4 or pc or xbox?

Everyone pls put ur platform and ign as well. I will compile on my 2nd post.

Takagi

if you bought ronaldo or icon edition, you can start playing now.
i know

but those youtuber/twitch streamer alrdy start playing even earlier than those with ronaldo/icon edition :crazy:

so be a twitch streamer/youtuber now, any games also can get early access

even for the total war warhammer 2, alrdy got streamer playing full game liao :s12::s12:

koroshiya8

But same same

So what?

I have to agree with this..every year is the same but somehow i still buy because i know this type of game high replay value (till next installment) even though i dont go online at all.
such games is a good way to destress after a day's work or on wkend.. 1 game 10 min settle.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.