Bought PS4 for $350, worth?

babyrainy

I tried it before. It's very fun. If u can afford it, buy it. It's worth the money for sure.

Seems like there’s a demo version for trying. Thanks for the recommendation!

xI311

Andy刘德华

SG set R3 but Amazon R1. Games how?

amazon one is 1tb ps4 slim

and console bo region lock one

ps4 from us can play all games, juts that ur psn have to be linked to the appropriate region that ur game is in

r3 game = asian psn/dlcs
r2 game = europe psn/dlcs
r1 game = na psn/dlcs

BlackStar00

I bought the ps4 slim 1 tb with 2 controllers (add one myself), 238 usd. Start ship to sg liao. Heard is 1 yr international warranty

Andy刘德华

I bought the ps4 slim 1 tb with 2 controllers (add one myself), 238 usd. Start ship to sg liao. Heard is 1 yr international warranty

1 year int meh?

i only know if u buy for personal use, end up ur console lemon, amazon will most likely help u settle if ur record is clean

coolmyth

I more gian for PS4 pro leh. Becuz got pro, so nao they trying to offload as much slim as possible, isn't it? :s11: :s11:

86technie

Andy刘德华;111431604 said:
amazon one is 1tb ps4 slim

and console bo region lock one

ps4 from us can play all games, juts that ur psn have to be linked to the appropriate region that ur game is in

r3 game = asian psn/dlcs
r2 game = europe psn/dlcs
r1 game = na psn/dlcs

Seems like some are PC user and stuck in PS1/2 era. :s22:
Times have actually change, whether Blu ray games/movies
both have gone region free.

Unlike in the past PS1/2 era is even more annoying.
Local set is R3 while most English games are R1.
That I have to buy US version PS1/2 from Lucky Plaza.

Back than no Amazon and etc. even if have, shipping to SG
is insane. Yes my PS1/PS2 are US set non-modified with
tons of legit games.

Some had to mod PS1/PS2 so can play R1.
Until PS3 came than the region is not annoying.
Since most PS3 game whether US/SG/UK can be played on it.
However I tend to buy US version since the DLC is far better.

Furthermore no need to mod the console to play R1.
Thumbs up for Sony!
Moving to PS4 same thing any region can be played.
However most PS4 games these days are R3 not R1.
How to easily identify, very simple R3 got Chinese while
R1 is don't have for most.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.